Logo White
Watch Demo

Aftermath Contractors Llc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Plano, TX 75043

618 Kingston Pla, Plano, TX 75043

(214) 281-6532

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a insurance claims specialist for damage from, hails storms, hurricanes, tornadoes, fires and floods.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Dumas on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Had the crew repaint our busines. On time, clean, professional and even went above and beyond on some minor thing. I would definitely recommend. Pricing was WAY better than the other 2 quotes. So quality work at a great price.
Ryan K on BBB

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 18:02 PM
Just want to make a recommendation for roofing contractors if anyone is still on the fence about having their shingles replaced. Roger and his crew with Aftermath contractors (888-9REBUILD) went above and beyond with the level of detail they put in to replacing my roof, and repairing and staining my fence. Roger upgraded me to a 30yr architectural shingle, which looks great, but that wasn't the part that impressed me the most. Roger was on site making sure the job was done right from start to finish. Also, most of the houses that had their roofs replaced in the neighborhood with 30yr shingles had their ridge caps replaced with cheaper less durable 3-tab shingles. I noticed Roger used ridge c...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your claim and rebuild!

Arthur B on BBB

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 09:59 AM
When a customer has sustained damage from a hail storm, finding a great, reliable, and honest contractor can be daunting. Shortly after the hail storm hit in March of 2019, Roger left his card on at my door. I call him immediately, he explained the process, and agreed to meet with me and the insurance adjuster. Roger was with me every step of the way. He was responsive to my text messages, calls, and emails. When the work was completed, I could not have been happier. The quality of work was top notch, and the upgrades were nice. Would I call on Roger again, and would I recommend him to others? ABSOLUTELY!
Thank you, Roger!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting me with your home!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Richard Z on BBB

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:57 AM
Roger did an excellent service for me. Even though the insurance refused to pay for the storm damaged fence at first, Roger found a way to persuade the insurance to pay for the damage. I really appreciate Mr. Roger went extra mile to help me.
Rebekah Ofori-Frimpong on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:46 AM
Very helpful with getting information on house repairs.
Kimberly McLaughlin Hurd on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:50 AM
Call aftermath contractors for all your storm damage and construction needs! You won’t be disappointed.
Tina Johns Swindle on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:48 AM
Roger and his team did an awesome job on our house. They came out to give us an estimate immediately and started work within 2 days. They gave me updates as to how it was progressing throughout the day and finished and had everything cleaned up on time and at the price that was estimated. I would recommend them to all my family and friends and if and when I need more roof work I will definitely be calling them
TRACY M on BBB

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:23 AM
knowledgeable, fast, friendly and reliable. Worked well with our insurance company to make repairs as painless as possible. clean up was perfect!
Joseph Cox on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 08:19 AM
Roger and his team of contractors are top notch my mom is on a fixed income and and had a bad roof and some water damage inside too his guys came out and cut trees removed the old shingles and replaced them and fixed all the water damage inside and went the extra mile replacing trim and pressure washed the house too
Good bunch of people thank y'all so much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.