Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aftermath Contractors Llc

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Windows Installation|Dallas, TX 75043

618 Kingston Pl, Dallas, TX 75043

(214) 281-6532

http://aftermathcontractors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2208 Belmont Park Dr

(972) 740-8639
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

252 Skyview Ln

(972) 771-0710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Home & Garden

2109 W Parker Rd

(972) 424-0031
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Windows Installation

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216

(214) 319-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Siding

1620 S Nursery Rd

(972) 579-0617
About

We are a insurance claims specialist for damage from, hails storms, hurricanes, tornadoes, fires and floods.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn C on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:09 AM
Mr. D***** was knowledgeable and professional. Got my roof wrapped the same day as contacted. The bonus is my peace of mind that no more rain coming in and ruining what's left of my home after 2 hurricanes 6 weeks apart. Thank you, Mr. D***** & Aftermath Contractors!
Jutha T on BBB

8 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:30 AM
My house was damaged from the tornado. Roger and his team where in my area working and I contacted them for a quote. They came that day and started their work very fast. They handled EVERYTHING and we would definitely go with this company again and would recommend them to others as we have to our friends and neighbors.
Jimmy L on BBB

9 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:26 AM
A very competent general contractor who knows the trade well. Stand up to the mean insurance adjuster who underpay, under estimate the damages. He has reliable work crew who delivered good professional service. A real straight forward guy to do business with. I highly recommend this firm. ***** *
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your project after the tornado

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
John Dumas on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Had the crew repaint our busines. On time, clean, professional and even went above and beyond on some minor thing. I would definitely recommend. Pricing was WAY better than the other 2 quotes. So quality work at a great price.
Ryan K on BBB

a year ago

09/03/2019, 18:02 PM
Just want to make a recommendation for roofing contractors if anyone is still on the fence about having their shingles replaced. Roger and his crew with Aftermath contractors (888-9REBUILD) went above and beyond with the level of detail they put in to replacing my roof, and repairing and staining my fence. Roger upgraded me to a 30yr architectural shingle, which looks great, but that wasn't the part that impressed me the most. Roger was on site making sure the job was done right from start to finish. Also, most of the houses that had their roofs replaced in the neighborhood with 30yr shingles had their ridge caps replaced with cheaper less durable 3-tab shingles. I noticed Roger used ridge cap material that was made for the ridges, rather than just cutting cheaper 3-tab shingles like most of the others were done in the neighborhood. They could have easily used 3 tabs for the ridge caps, and pocketed the rest. They also replaced my faded plastic roof vents with metal vents that don't fade. Again, the difference in cost of materials could have been pocketed, and I probably would have never known, but small details like that add up and make a huge difference. It also tells you how much pride they take in their work and reputation.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your claim and rebuild!

Arthur B on BBB

a year ago

08/06/2019, 09:59 AM
When a customer has sustained damage from a hail storm, finding a great, reliable, and honest contractor can be daunting. Shortly after the hail storm hit in March of 2019, Roger left his card on at my door. I call him immediately, he explained the process, and agreed to meet with me and the insurance adjuster. Roger was with me every step of the way. He was responsive to my text messages, calls, and emails. When the work was completed, I could not have been happier. The quality of work was top notch, and the upgrades were nice. Would I call on Roger again, and would I recommend him to others? ABSOLUTELY! Thank you, Roger!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting me with your home!

Richard Z on BBB

a year ago

08/05/2019, 07:57 AM
Roger did an excellent service for me. Even though the insurance refused to pay for the storm damaged fence at first, Roger found a way to persuade the insurance to pay for the damage. I really appreciate Mr. Roger went extra mile to help me.
Rebekah Ofori-Frimpong on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 07:46 AM
Very helpful with getting information on house repairs.
Kimberly McLaughlin Hurd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:50 AM
Call aftermath contractors for all your storm damage and construction needs! You won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.