Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Plumber of Houston

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77057

6419 Skyline Dr #10, Houston, TX 77057

(281) 758-8054

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Handy Andy Plbg
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

Plumbers For Water Heater
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
Herrera Plumbing Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

1 person is looking at this business

Baycoast Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2211 Anders Ln

(281) 538-0908

2 people are looking at this business

Tx Plumbing Services
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7614 Portal Dr

(832) 310-5101

1 person is looking at this business

Grace Company Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4903 Avenue S

(409) 765-8510

1 person is looking at this business

About

Water heater installation and maintenance: If you want to have a new water heating system installed in your home, or your old water heater has some issues that need taking care of, our water heating experts are willing and ready to take good care of your heating system, providing you with high quality maintenance and safe installations, according to code.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hannalee on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:31 AM
Good job! Very dependable & fast service
willwill f. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 09:13 AM
thank you
We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
eavanea i. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 08:54 AM
excellent plumbing
Plumbing is a excellent plumbing company I have used this company for several plumbing repairs and found them to be very professional, prompt and clean. They would let me know honestly what services I needed to repair the problem, not try to run
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
obiom o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 18:36 PM
the best plumbing
the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
kagamikm d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:41 AM
thank you
We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
waltawal t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 15:28 PM
WOW… WOW… WOW
WOW WOW WOW I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you sooooooooooo very much.
dac j. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 16:48 PM
knowledgeable
The tech is knowledgeable, personable, and accountable. He analyzed my situation, and made a recommendation about how to solve my problem. I took his advice; he did his work meticulously, and presented me with a bill below his original estimate..I intend
ahmouaa g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:59 AM
very quickly.
Prompt quick service. Arrived on time. Had us back up and running very quickly. Technician was polite and efficient.
tadewita o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 23:01 PM
job well done!
I was so impressed with the professional manner and concern for a job well done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.