Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Plumber of Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77057 United States

6419 Skyline Dr #10, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(281) 758-8054

http://houston24hourplumber.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(56) · Contractors

14019 Southwest Fwy Ste 301

(832) 510-6972
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
5.0
(27) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Water heater installation and maintenance: If you want to have a new water heating system installed in your home, or your old water heater has some issues that need taking care of, our water heating experts are willing and ready to take good care of your heating system, providing you with high quality maintenance and safe installations, according to code.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
hannalee review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
hannalee on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:31 AM
Good job! Very dependable & fast service
willwill f. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
willwill f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 09:13 AM
thank you We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
eavanea i. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
eavanea i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 08:54 AM
excellent plumbing Plumbing is a excellent plumbing company I have used this company for several plumbing repairs and found them to be very professional, prompt and clean. They would let me know honestly what services I needed to repair the problem, not try to run
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
obiom o. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
obiom o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2014, 18:36 PM
the best plumbing the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
kagamikm d. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
kagamikm d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:41 AM
thank you We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
waltawal t. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
waltawal t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/04/2014, 15:28 PM
WOW… WOW… WOW WOW WOW WOW I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you sooooooooooo very much.
dac j. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
dac j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 16:48 PM
knowledgeable The tech is knowledgeable, personable, and accountable. He analyzed my situation, and made a recommendation about how to solve my problem. I took his advice; he did his work meticulously, and presented me with a bill below his original estimate..I intend
ahmouaa g. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
ahmouaa g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:59 AM
very quickly. Prompt quick service. Arrived on time. Had us back up and running very quickly. Technician was polite and efficient.
tadewita o. review for Affordable Plumber of Houston
tadewita o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 23:01 PM
job well done! I was so impressed with the professional manner and concern for a job well done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.