Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Hancock, MD 21750

4852 Casper Rd, Hancock, MD 21750

(301) 302-4979

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

2 people are looking at this business

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in service, repair, installation, & maintenance of residential & commercial HVAC equipment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Vedral Melody on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Thank you Jeremy and Melissa! Great unit! Cool and quiet. I look forward to many trouble free years with the new unit and your expertise! I highly recommend your business to anyone looking for help with HVAC!
Lindsay N' Mike Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:30 AM
Very professional, prompt and fair! Loved our service! Thank you!
Jeff Brownlow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 16:11 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tina Smith-Coulter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 04:41 AM
very good work done put in a unit did a wonderful job
Jane Walkley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 15:08 PM
Thank you to Jeremy for coming to my rescue and for being very thorough in diagnosing the problem with our heat pump. We appreciate that you wanted to be sure of the issue so you didn't cause unnecessary expense!! Thanks also to Melissa for promptly returning my call and for Jeremy getting to my house on the same day!! Really nice customer service!!
Robin Bleesz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 04:50 AM
The service provided by Affordable Heating was prompt, friendly, and thorough. I called as a new customer requesting an evaluation of my heating system; even though it was not an emergency, Jeremy came within 48 hours. While he was here, he consulted by phone with several other heating contractors regarding my system, which is an unusual one, and phoned the manufacturer for additional information about it. He made adjustments that increased the heat output, and he showed me how I can make future adjustments myself. I will definitely call upon Affordable Heating for other heating or air conditioning needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robin!

Elizabeth Shifler Wolfensberger on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 09:56 AM
Called in the middle of the night and they came right away! Very professional and thorough! Highly recommend this company! Thanks Jeremy and Melissa!
Dawn Souders on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 06:15 AM
Very thorough!!!! Came when I needed ,......good ole fashioned customer service!!!!!Finally,..some one u can count on!!!
Jared Stottlemyer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 02:37 AM
Great service and custom service . I highly recommend him for any HVAC work . Thanks Jeremy and the Misses for all your hard work on getting things fixed at my shop .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.