Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Dumpster & Bin Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Glendale, CA 91203

225 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 660-2574

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

22266 Buena Ventura St

(818) 999-0869

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1130 S Flower St #111

(323) 696-5333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19731 Canyon Dr

(714) 970-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Foreclosure Cleanup Glendale Residential and Commercial Trash outs Glendale Single item pickup Glendale Bobcat Service Glendale

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    bizebeeme on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/10/2017, 03:47 AM
    Great price and fast service! We had a property foreclose and needed to get everything out fast! When we called they worked around our tight schedule and were right on time dropping off and picking up the bins we rented. This is the perfect company to call for all your bin rental needs!!
    jwowwho on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/05/2017, 00:37 AM
    Did ya know they do Junk Pick up as well? We didn't until after trying to figure out what size dumpster we would need and when trying to figure it out the office girl suggested using their junk removal services! Perfect! Let their guys come in, we just pointed out what needed to be hauled away and in less than an hour these guys had it all done! We thought we could do it and in the end were very happy to pay to have these guys take care of it for us!
    Jason M. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/09/2013, 03:40 AM
    A truly great company to hire if you're ever in need of a dumpster! Very punctual, polite and affordable. The driver even gave suggestions on how to properly fill the bin. Thank you!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jason M. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/09/2013, 01:47 AM
    Cecie C. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/18/2012, 01:34 AM
    I had a lot junk and tree trimmings to get rid of and I'm glad I called Affordable Dumpsters. Not only were they affordable but they were punctual as well.
    Cecie C. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/18/2012, 00:09 AM
    Moar L. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/05/2012, 05:12 AM
    I was really in a hole with all the junk and trash that was left in a house I just bought. I guess my discount on it was for something after all. So I started looking for a big dumpster right away and managed to luck into Affordable Dumpsters. They gave me wonderful deal on a big 40yd bin and made very good on their timing. Everything suddenly fell into place. Thanks guys!
    bambieshagwell on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/29/2012, 05:51 AM
    bambieshagwell on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/29/2012, 01:31 AM
    Affordable Dumpsters is what their name suggests... Affordable! Being a little tight on my finances but in desperate need of a bin, these guys really shone thru. Give'em a try, you won't regret it!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.