Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen E review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Karen E on BBB

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:23 AM
Glen and his team did an amazing job on my driveway and even poured a ramp for my mom at COST! I highly recommend him and his team! Thank you Glen! Karen E****
Randall B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Randall B on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 08:17 AM
Glen came out gave me a quote. He was honest and upfront. I changed my mind he sent his son out to re-quote the addition and the price was great. Communication was the key, he called let us know when he was going to start. His son told us when they would be done and the quality was great. There was never a contract to sign it was all verbal the price never changed from what was quoted and we didn't have to put any money down. Paid the agreed amount after all work was completed. I would definitely recommend this company for any concrete work especially on a driveway extension.
Marilyn H review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Marilyn H on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:19 AM
Excellent service! I love the look of my new patio. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ray L. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Ray L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 09:30 AM
Great folks to deal with. Glen is very customer focused and helps with project design. His crew is very good. They ask questions and offer ideas to make sure the project works for the customer. They arrive on time. Clean up after each phase of the project. My finished product was excellent and looked better than I could have imagined. The price is very reasonable. The whole experience was a pleasure. Ray L
Ray L review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Ray L on BBB

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 06:15 AM
Great folks to deal with. Arrived on time. Efficiently set up forms and cleaned the area. Very customer focused crew. They asked questions and offered ideas to make sure I would be happy with the finished job. They did many extras that showed the quality of the individuals doing the job. The finished job was perfect. Glen made design suggestions that resulted in a better job than I requested. He communicated every step of the process so I knew what and when everything was happening. Quality job that delivered great value at a reasonable price. Ray L***
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate your business

Brent C review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Brent C on BBB

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:36 AM
Fast and reliable service. I've used Glen and his company to do work at two different homes now. No money upfront and paid after the completion of the work. The clean they did after the job was over, was terrific! Thank you!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business thank you

Susan S review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Susan S on BBB

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 15:56 PM
I needed an extension to my existing driveway for my camper. I saw a neighbors extension and thought it looked great. Found Glen online, and he quoted a fantastic price. Found out later that he was the contractor for my neighbors extension. They did a fast job, at a great price and I couldn't be happier.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business we appreciate it Glen and Trish M*******

Ashley B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Ashley B on BBB

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 02:37 AM
I would refer anyone who needs concrete work completed to Affordable Driveways by Glen. Mr. Glen came out and gave us a quote and upon a handshake, the deal was done and work began the following day (we were lucky he had time available around the holidays). The work they did was amazing. He and his team were very respectful of our time and wishes. I would say this company is one of the most friendly & respectful I have worked with in a long time. My youngest daughter (10 yrs old) even commented "the guys working are laughing, I think they are having fun." Speaks volumes about the company!
Business Response:

Thank you for that nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Shanessa F review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Shanessa F on BBB

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:45 AM
Glen and his wife were prompt getting me a quote and was by far the most reasonable and knowledgeable. Several of my neighbors in ************** here in Murfreesboro had had their concrete projects poured by him and still more are doing so even 6 months after I've had mine done. In our community of 200 neighbors, everyone has had great things to say about them... BUT let me say this... I was extremely impressed with Greg, his business partner who came out with his crew to do the actual work. I had 2 spots poured with one of them being a detached patio spot in my back yard. I had the square set up with 4 trees already planted, N, S, W, E. I told Glen that I had the trees planted accordingly, no big deal, but I liked the idea of the concrete being poured the same. I had to step out while Glen prepped the site and when I came back, Glen had not only checked with my husband, but had pulled out the compass on his phone to double check (because he's married himself he said, lol). I really appreciated his attention to detail and highly recommend Glen and Greg to anyone that wants great looking concrete. --Shanessa ***********
Business Response:

Thank you very much for those kind words we appreciate your business Glenn and Trish M*******

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.