Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways By Glen

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Construction|Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

4575 Manson Pike, #105, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

(615) 400-3030

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Central Florida Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

7202 Aloma Ave

(407) 657-8045

4 people are looking at this business

Gallup Builders
5.0
(7) · Construction

22 Industrial Park Rd

(518) 623-3362

1 person is looking at this business

Choice Concrete Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

11225 Old Baltimore Pike

(301) 937-0046

3 people are looking at this business

Hawley Coring
5.0
(6) · Construction

7644 Quartz St

(303) 988-3008

3 people are looking at this business

Sundek of Nashville
5.0
(5) · Construction

1661 Stokley Ln

(615) 822-7134

2 people are looking at this business

Carbaugh Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

100 E Hanover St

(717) 235-9972

4 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya P on BBB

9 days ago

11/13/2019, 13:51 PM
Did an excellent job extending my driveway! Thank you so much Glen!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business

Parker H on BBB

19 days ago

11/04/2019, 04:04 AM
Better priced than any of my other quotes. Did an over the top job and was very responsive and quick. They widened a concrete driveway bridge over a drainage ditch, which is not any easy task. It looks great. I Highly recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business glen and Trish M*******

Dave D on BBB

21 days ago

11/02/2019, 05:57 AM
Affordable Driveways and Patios replaced my deteriorated asphalt drive with a new Concrete Driveway in Woodbury. My wife and I could not have been happier with the experience. The quality of work was excellent! The crews arrived as scheduled with the work completed within the time agreed. We ended up with a MUCH better layout and useable parking space thanks to the suggestion by Greg who helped us visualize a different option. Our old asphalt drive was circular offering less than ideal parking and the new concrete driveway design provided more useable space and looks FANTASTIC.
I would do business with this company again and recommend them for any concrete work. 5 Stars.
Business Response:

Wow thank you for that great review we appreciate your business Glenn and Trish M*******

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ray H on BBB

a month ago

10/26/2019, 01:45 AM
If you are wanting to have any concrete work done, do yourself a favor and contact Glen with Affordable Driveways & Patios.
I contacted Glen about a Patio and within a day he showed up to give me a free quote. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and even made some great suggestions that I ended up going with. His quote for the job was very reasonable for the amount of work that I was wanting done. The agreement on price was made and we shook hands. Within a few days I have an absolutely gorgeous patio that my wife and I absolutely love!
This whole project was done on a hand shake! Glen stuck to his word and I didn't have to pay a penny more than I was quoted.
Thanks again Glen and we
...  more>>
Carey F on BBB

a month ago

10/20/2019, 04:09 AM
Called Glen for a garage slab quote with some additional features and he was on site the same day. The following week the crew arrived to began work- much faster than I had expected. The slab turned out great and Glen is a man of his word! He is easy to talk to, kept me up-to-date and always returned my texts and calls. I plan to work with Glen again in the future for any concrete work.
Kyle D on BBB

a month ago

10/18/2019, 14:30 PM
Glen is the only concrete guy to work with for your project. Top notch quality and extremely responsive. Had Glen pour shop and driveway in 2011, and knew exactly who I would use for this project. Thanks Glen! 30x50 shop with gas pump island
Brian W on BBB

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:27 AM
Glen and team did a great job with the additional patio space and steps they added to our back yard. They ensured throughout the process what we wanted and did a great job delivering a result we are very happy with. Their customer service was beyond my expectations. We will use them going forward for all of our concrete needs.
Tammy B on BBB

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 16:06 PM
I recommend this company. They were fast and easy to work with. The final patio was completed exactly as we discussed and the owner, Glen, worked with me to make sure I got the best possible patio for my needs. The owner, Glen, is a super nice guy and has a great crew who worked hard and got the job done a great deal faster than I expected. Kudos to Glen and his crew!
Sue B on BBB

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 01:34 AM
After having a horrible concrete job done on a previous home a few years ago I was quite apprehensive about going through the experience again. After reading Glen's reviews online I called him; he responded immediately and came to look at the job.
Glen poured concrete for my driveway and carport pad. He also put down gravel for a driveway to the back yard where he poured another concrete pad for parking extra vehicles. When I expressed dismay at the location of the gravel drive, Glen promptly moved the gravel closer to the property line where it looked much better. He also poured concrete for the front porch, the front steps and the sidewalk. His crew then saved me money by taking down an ol
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.