Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

7 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike M on BBB

a year ago

09/09/2020, 05:52 AM
Mike M. Doing business with Glen at Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen was a pleasure. I had a driveway, a side parking area along the garage, a front porch replacement and added a sidewalk to the street from the front porch. He is knowledgeable and made a few suggestions that made all the difference in the project. His crew was very nice and courteous and worked very efficiently to complete this large job in 3 days. Only waiting for the concrete to cure now.I had 3 quotes and Glens was the best and most comprehensive and most reasonable of all. He quoted me a price and we shook hands, no money changed hands until the job was done and I was happy. I would recommend Glen and Affordable Driveways and Patios to anyone.
Heather M on BBB

a year ago

09/05/2020, 15:33 PM
Wonderful company! My driveway was completed sooner than I thought possible and it is so nicely done! The crew was extremely hard-working and very good at their jobs. The owner, Glen, was true to his word and I have already been telling my neighbors to give him a call for any work they need!
James B on BBB

a year ago

09/02/2020, 06:36 AM
Glen and his team were great! We had our driveway and walkway done in July. They had to remove quite a bit of asphalt and concrete for what we wanted done-it was a large job. His pricing was competitive and fair and he was just so easy to work with. We talked to ALOT of concrete guys and while Glen wasn't the cheapest, we felt most at ease with him.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kyle T on BBB

a year ago

09/01/2020, 13:41 PM
Glen was great to work with. He responded to my request for an estimate in a timely fashion and was very professional throughout the process. The finished job looks great!
Tracey B on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2020, 14:42 PM
Glen was referred to us by a friend, and he gave us a great price. His team was quick and professional. I have already referred him to several other friends.
Lisa S on BBB

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:24 AM
Glen is the best! He did some work on our driveway recently...he was professional, kind, and did excellent work. He has high standards and wants to make sure the customer is pleased! I will definitely call him again for future concrete work.
Ken J on BBB

a year ago

08/05/2020, 08:25 AM
We are very pleased with the work of Glen's team. From the day of the quote to the finished patio extension Glen and his team were professional and friendly. Glen was upfront with all the work to be done and its cost to us. They took extra care to minimize damage to the property in and around the construction area. I highly recommend Glen for your next concrete project.
Robbie T on BBB

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:40 AM
Extremely please with the job Glen did for us. The whole team was courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend them . Robbie T
Carlos D on BBB

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:28 AM
Glen was true to his word, based on a handshake, and nothing was owed until I was satisfied with the quality of work. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.