Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

10 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti T. on BBB

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 18:47 PM
I was very impressed with Affordable Driveways. As soon as I called Glen he came over to talk to me. He was very patient in listening to what I wanted even offered suggestions to make sure my driveway and sidewalk connected to my patio in the back and to make it flow. I am a retired teacher so I was very pleased with the quote and when Glenn came to do the work there was no hidden charges. His crew was here on time and finished in a record time. The work area was cleaned up. A great person to do businesss with.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review MRS T*** we appreciate your business the Glen and Trish M*******

Kim R. on BBB

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:49 PM
We used Affordable Driveways by Glen to install a concrete pad for our new hot tub. He was very professional and his prices are reasonable. His workers were able to work around my fence and I was very impressed. He's the kind of guy to shake your hand and follow through on the deal. We made payment for the work only after it was completed and we were very satisfied. He is highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great reviews we appreciate your business **** and ***** ********

Jason L. on BBB

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 06:16 AM
Great experience from start to finish having a sidewalk installed. Made a handshake agreement based off of Glen's quote and didn't pay a penny until they finished and I was happy with the work. His team was quick and professional with high quality work. They go the extra mile and even pushed all the dirt back when the job was done. Every time I look at the sidewalk I know my money went into an investment that my family and I can enjoy for years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jonathan B. on BBB

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 22:36 PM
Glen and his team were great from start to finish. They worked around my schedule and were able to provide exactly what I requested with respect to my neighbors and my property. I strongly recommend Glen and his team and will do business with him again in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Joel E. on BBB

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 10:22 AM
Glen M******* and his crew did a fantastic job on our very large patio and driveway extension. Glen's estimate for cost was right on the money and there were no surprises, unexpected events or changes to our plan. I had a few special requests for curved borders and under-slab electrical provision that Glen's crew knew how to handle with ease and expert assistance. We agreed before the estimate that the scope of the work included some ground work and tree removal and all was done as agreed. Great job and many thanks to Glen's expert and honest team of workers!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.