Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

10 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam M. on BBB

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:01 AM
I would recommend Affordable Driveways to anyone looking to get concrete work done in any size. Glen was able to come to my house within a few hours of contacting him for a quote. I was adding more than 2,000 sq ft to my driveway, paito and new walkway. Glens quote came in $1,000-1,500 less than the other quotes I got for other local concrete companies and he was able to do the work within a few days. The other companies were more than 4 weeks out to start work. Glen's crew was able to do all the prep work in 1 day and poor the next day. He's crew cleaned up and removed all form boards and left me with a beautiful finish driveway, paito and walkway. Everything we agreed on was on a handshake deal and Glen and his crew came though with his promises. Not only did show up on time as scheduled he would call to keep in contact prior to starting work to let me know time schedules. My wife and I are very thankful we were able to have a great company owned by a honest person like Glen to do our concrete.
Business Response:

Thank you or that nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Walter H. on BBB

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 17:57 PM
What a GREAT experience doing business with Glen and his crew!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company!!! My project was rather small......driveway extension. Other company's would not even consider the work. Glen never flinched. There was no hidden costs, no additional fees, professional quality, worked completed faster than promised and no mess left behind. His crew was introduced individually by Glen himself. I honestly have no criticisms.
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Joseph L. on BBB

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 12:04 PM
I started shopping for a concrete contractor in the spring and in all the searches one name kept popping up...Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen M*******. The project entailed widening my driveway by 12' and then extending it down beside my house for a total of 60' in length to park my boat. He provided me an estimate and fully explained why his pricing was competitive and the value/quality I would receive for my money. He and his crew answered all of my questions on how the job would be done and were very friendly. What I received was a driveway addition that is stronger than the original driveway and now I have extra useable parking space. Not only did Glen and his crew do a great job, but at the end of each day they cleaned up their work area and made sure a mess was not left behind. Glen and his top notch crew made sure I was 100% satisfied with the job they did. Plus I've already had three neighbors compliment on how nice the driveway expansion looks. What impressed me the most? Glen presents himself as a man with great integrity and a desire to provide quality work for his customers. A rare find in today's world where his handshake is his bond!
Business Response:

Wow I would say this is the nicest reviews that I really had thank you so much for the touching reviews I appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Betty R. on BBB

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 20:11 PM
My son hired Glen to put in sidewalks in our home in Murfreesboro while we live in California. He did a great job and worked with our fencing contractor to make sure everything was done the way I wanted it. I would definitely hire him again
Business Response:

Thanks you Glen and Trish M*******

Brenda Y. on BBB

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:32 AM
Glen and his crew did a great job at my home. They were punctual and very courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you Glen and Trish M*******

Mike L. on BBB

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 21:23 PM
Glen is a true gem as a business man. He is a man of honor that is rare in today'so society. He took care and was not pushy while ensuring he understood our desire and explaining the various options that were available. All our research led us to him as everyone said he was the best. Once we were ready and on his second visit to the house for a talk and estimate, Glen provided a quote of $4400. After his crew finished, he surprised us with reducing the expense to $4100 as he did not have to rent equipment he originally thought would be needed. Other contractors in the past might have just kept to the agreed price. He insisted on dropping the price. Old school honor.
Steve G. on BBB

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 09:09 AM
Glen is a great guy! He stands behind his work and has a 5 yr warranty. We had several quotes that we're all close and it was an easy decision to go with Glen. He let us know exactly what to expect and communicated very well. We did not have to sign a contract and did not have to pay him until we were satisfied with the finished product. Overall, he gave us the peace of mind to make such a big investment and he delivered. We couldn't be happier! Thanks Glen!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Steve we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Angela S. on BBB

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:04 AM
Glen and his crew were awesome! Very respectful, friendly, prompt and did everything they said they would do & more! Very happy with my new patio & will highly recommend him. A handshake is solid with Glen.
Business Response:

Thank you Glen and Trish M*******

William and Brenda C. on BBB

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:49 AM
Mr. Glen is a wonderful person,he has high integrity standards! My husband and I could not praise him enough for his ability to give you great quality,works with you anyway he can to get you what you want all with an affordable price!!!! It's hard to find that kind of workmanship any more.
Business Response:

I appreciate that good reviews we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.