Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

14 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon D. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Brandon D. on BBB

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 07:05 AM
My wife and I recently had a patio poured by Glen and his crew. The quality is superb, the timing of the work was punctual, Glen and his crew were friendly and professional, and it was fairly priced. We are very pleased with the product.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review we appreciate your business Glenn and Trish M*******

Dean B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Dean B. on BBB

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 13:27 PM
I was able to contact **** and make a deal on pouring the foundation for my new shop over the phone. His men were prompt, courteous and also helped me install in ground lighting piping and conduit before the concrete trucks arrived. The pad is excellent and dealing with **** was a real pleasure. The price was also very good and they were able to get my job done very quickly after receiving the quote. I highly recommend them for any concrete project you may have!
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice review we appreciate your business **** and ***** ********

Rubie S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Rubie S. on BBB

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:37 AM
Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen is one of the most unique companies I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. ****, the owner, and I made a handshake agreement based off his quote and no money exchanged hands until the job was completed and I was happy with the finished product. **** and his crew was quick, professional, and let us know what to expect from start to finish. They did a great job on my new driveway and I would not hesitate to do business with Affordable Driveways in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Miss ******* for that nice review we appreciate your business **** and ***** ********

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debbie W. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Debbie W. on BBB

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 17:18 PM
***** gave me a estimate to tear up and replace my patio his price was fair and the deal was made with just a handshake his crew was excellent and my patio was completed promptly did not ask for no payment until the job was completed and I was satisfied I would highly recommend **** if you need any concrete work done my patio looks great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business

Diane S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Diane S. on BBB

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 10:48 AM
We have used Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen MANY times and never hesitate to recommend him to others. He and his crew are extremely friendly and do a GREAT job!
Business Response:

Thank you Glen and Trish M*******

Rich W. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Rich W. on BBB

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 09:32 AM
I am very cautious when getting quotes for any work needed around our property. After several quotes, I went with Glen's company to pour a pad for a 3 car garage we are building. He quoted a price, explained in detail the process, describing how and what would be done, and finished ahead of schedule. Glen's relationship with his employees was as respectful as it was with us, the customer. Never have I experienced such a positive team effort with employer and employees. When Glen was absent from our job site his employees worked as hard as if he were there. He treats his crew as if they were his own family and offers them all the benefits of a large company, creating an obvious loyalty by all the employees to the company. This company exceeded all my expectations in quality, respect, and honesty. Would definitely recommend Affordabedriveways to anyone considering concrete work!
Business Response:

Thank you for that wonderful review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Carol P. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Carol P. on BBB

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 23:31 PM
We just used Glen for a second time at our new home. They extended our driveway and patio and made a sidewalk to connect them. The job site was cleaned up well. He made sure we were happy with the work before requesting payment. Good price & quality work! We will use them again in the future when needed!
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Crystal W. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Crystal W. on BBB

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:17 AM
We just moved and wanted to have some concrete work done at our new home. Specifically an extended driveway and patio, as well as a sidewalk leading from the driveway to the patio. He was recommended to us and we didn't get any other quotes from another business. Glen was courteous and helpful throughout the quote process and the team he used for the work was on time and worked very diligently to get it all done in a timely manner. Everything looks great, and we are super pleased with how it turned out! I don't think we'll be needing anymore concrete work, but if you're looking for someone, definitely give him a call!
Business Response:

Thank you or that great reviews we appreciate your business the Glen and Trish M*******

Carolyn B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Carolyn B. on BBB

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 09:15 AM
Glen just completed an extension of our front walk from the sidewalk to the curb. The work was completed in a timely, professional manner matching the brushed surface of the existing walk and including an expansion joint. Glen asked for no money up front and the contract was sealed verbally and with a handshake. Glen is not the cheapest contractor out there, but if you want the highest quality work, he is your "go to" guy. I would highly recommend him to all my neighbors and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you for that very nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.