Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

14 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris H. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Chris H. on BBB

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:49 AM
Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen was a great decision. We have been wanting a patio for sometime. We had seen signs up and down our street for Affordable Driveway and Patios by Glen. We had Glen over for the Free estimate. Right away no pressure and no hassle. Glen told me we do handshake deals and no contracts. This blew me away no contract or money up front. Pay us when the job is done. Let me tell you they delivered on everything he said he would. Top notch crew and very professional. Did explore other options and the competition couldn't come close. One business say we do not do handshake deals and have to have a contract. Also money up front to even start the job. Glen blows the competition away. So happy with our new patio. Will continue to use and recommend Affordable Driveway's and Patios by Glen for years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for that nice review we appreciate your business Glenn and Trish M*******

Tommie H. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Tommie H. on BBB

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:37 AM
I just had my driveway replaced by Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen. It was the best experience I have had with a contractor performing work for me. He was very professional, his crew was all about getting the job done to my satisfaction. They even went out of the way to make me happy in every aspect of this job. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new driveway. They came at the set time that he promised and work continuously until the job was completed. They all knew exactly what their roles were and did it very professionally.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Carol B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Carol B. on BBB

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 22:25 PM
Glen did an excellent job on my patio and walkway; he was knowledgeable, efficient, and very accommodating. His crew was very respectful of my property, taking care and cleaning up afterward. Glen's price was very affordable and dealing with him was a pleasure.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rusty B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Rusty B. on BBB

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 19:00 PM
These guys did excellent work. We had a brand new pool installed and we wanted to add a concrete patio. Glenn is all about helping his fellow man. Glenn made sure all the back filling of dirt around our pool was complete. Re-leveled my backyard and any extra dirt that was left over he removed at no added cost. Glenn went above and beyond on what needed to be done and made sure our job was completed in a very timely manner. Great job!
David B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
David B. on BBB

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 20:48 PM
Mr. Glen and his crew did a great job. They dug out, formed, poured the concrete, finished, and wrecked their forms all in one day. They poured a new driveway, a sidewalk, and an extension to another driveway. I have had several people compliment the job that they did. The price was fair and his guys really pay attention to the details. Very pleased and I would definitely recommend his company.
Wayne S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Wayne S. on BBB

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:58 AM
Glen is a super nice guy with a positive attitude. Came out and gave a quote Saturday, Ground work Sunday, and Finished Monday. Super fast service on a handshake deal. They even cleaned up when finished. Thanks Glen!
William T. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
William T. on BBB

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:15 AM
Being from a small town, Where a hand shake meant something, I thought I would never find a contractor who still does business with a hand shake. Well I did, Mr. Glen. He told me what and how he was going to do the job at hand and did exactly that. Very Professional, Great work, Also had fun with the crew. I would recommend this Contractor to anyone who expects a GREAT JOB to be done. My work was done 6-2-17, 6-3-17. GREAT JOB GUYS!
Gary M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Gary M. on BBB

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 19:23 PM
Glen and crew did an excellent job, with supplying us the driveway with the design that was agreed and also to thickness, and psi mixture . The crew was very professional and hard working and very organized. They work very well as a team and got things done efficiently, quick and with quality results. Also everyone was very pleasant to work with. Did it in the time framed agreed upon.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business

Kara P. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Kara P. on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:33 PM
I am thrilled with the job this company completed at my home. From the time Glen came out and gave me a quote, to the days I called with multiple questions and changed plans, all the way to the day the concrete job was completed - Glen was professional, accommodating, and timely. I got 4 quotes and Glen's was by far the least expensive. As a result, I was a little worried about the quality I would get. Now that my double-driveway and patio have been poured, I can honestly say the quality is superior. I am thrilled with the job this company did and would highly recommend this company to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Glenn and Trish M*******

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.