Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Dentures & Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
421 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

19401 East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 470-0094

https://www.affordabledentures.com/locations/mo/independence

Open now:7:45 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Our practice proudly provides Affordable Dentures and related denture and tooth extraction services. We are located in Independence, MO and opened in 2004.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
421 reviews
5309
  
440
  
322
  
211
  
139
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda C. review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
Brenda C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 09:07 AM
Went to get my dentures realign since I bought my teeth here, they where great, they do great work, had them for one year and they work great, great quality for a reasonable price, love the ladies there very friendly and if you problem just bring them back and they take care of it, would recommend them
s.mcdaniel review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
s.mcdaniel on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:57 AM
Superb! Dr. Williams & his staff is down - to - earth who listens and responds. I highly recommend. Thank you for my beautiful smile.......
lisnrod review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
lisnrod on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 06:39 AM
Truly the best people ever!! Highly recommend especially if you are a very nervous, scared of the dentist type person. The dentist is my worst nightmare and I had a mouthful of teeth to get pulled and they were awesome! Dr Williams is truly the best there is and his staff is awesome. They will put your nightmares to rest! By the way, the prices are great too!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
lisnrod review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
lisnrod on Superpages

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 02:56 AM
The best experience at the dentist in all my 49 years. First off the staff is wonderful. Very friendly and genuine. Dr Williams is truly the best. He is very compassionate and empathetic. I am a VERY big no dentist at all kind of person, I had 17 teeth pulled and have had ALOT of trouble with my gums healing, he has been on top of it, working with me for the last 4 mos to get this taken care of. Just don't find people like him anymore, he could have easily wrote me off after the first 60 days. Highly recommend! Prices are wonderful, staff is great and Dr is wonderful! If you are a big scaredy cat (like me) trust me, you will be in very good hands!
maxnbella00 review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
maxnbella00 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 02:40 AM
The best experience at the dentist in all my 49 years. First off the staff is wonderful. Very friendly and genuine. Dr Williams is truly the best. He is very compassionate and empathetic. I am a VERY big no dentist at all kind of person, I had 17 teeth pulled and have had ALOT of trouble with my gums healing, he has been on top of it, working with me for the last 4 mos to get this taken care of. Just don't find people like him anymore, he could have easily wrote me off after the first 60 days. Highly recommend! Prices are wonderful, staff is great and Dr is wonderful! If you are a big scaredy cat (like me) trust me, you will be in very good hands!
Cliff L. review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
Cliff L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 02:57 AM
anonymous review for Affordable Dentures & Implants
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 05:37 AM
Absolutely would reccommend! Great care by the staff, and the technicians-dentists. Beautiful dentures, and coming from an extreme chicken, was totally at ease throughout the procedure. Very affordable. Very pleased with the service and care!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.