Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Dentures & Implants

Own this business?
4.6
237 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

3615 Florida Avenue South, Ste 1230, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 216-8579

https://www.affordabledentures.com/office/lakeland/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

7 people are looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969

10 people are looking at this business

Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice proudly provides Affordable Dentures and related denture and tooth extraction services. We are located in Lakeland, FL and opened in 2007.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
237 reviews
5197
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
115
  
  • 233 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody K. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

01/18/2020, 08:14 AM
Very professional staff. Candace was very informative about the process. The dentist was very efficient along with all the support staff they have the process down and no surprises . I just done as I was told and so far no problems . I wish I would have done it sooner
James D. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

11/21/2019, 07:14 AM
Try they were very good to us from the beginning explained what they were doing at each step of the way they were very knowledgeable and to top it off we were able to get the procedures done that day we loved it thanks
Jacqueline M. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:04 AM
They are literally lifesavers. Almost every other dentist in lakeland was prepared to let me die of sepsis if I didn't pay their 11 thousand dollar ransom for my health that I couldn't even come close to affording. I could afford however to have the offending teeth removed but that was all. Affordable Dentures of Lakeland got me an appointment quickly, gave me the full scope of the treatment that I would need overall and instead of holding my health hostage, performed the services that I could afford. So now I have no more terrible infection in my head. I'll absolutely be returning to finish my treatment plan. I work with the elderly and I adore them and want the best for them, so whenever we have conversations about dentures or dentistry I always recommend Affordable dentures of Lakeland based on the level of respect, professionalism and good service I have received at every visit.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marjorie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 23:24 PM
First let me say that I came to AD as a denture wearer of one year. I was looking for a reline, as I could not wear the denture (an upper) due to discomfort. I was greeted by a pleasant person at the desk and was not kept waiting long. The dentist saw me, assessed my current dentures, and was dead on. He suggested not wasting money on a reline because the fit was so off, and highly recommended a new denture. He did not pressure me into any one quality/price. Long story short, four hours later I walked out with a new denture, as they have their own in-house lab. Over the next few days, it became obvious I needed an adjustment, as I could not eat with it in. I went back, hardly any wait, and they readjusted it for me. I was only seen by the dentist once, at the initial part of the appointment. The rest of the time I was seen by very competent technicians. I can absolutely recommend Affordable Dentures in Lakeland for any denture wearer who needs new dentures.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.