Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Chiropractor, Woodstock, GA

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Woodstock, GA 30188

1005 Weatherstone Parkway, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 238-0284

http://www.affordablechiropractor.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Boston on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:41 AM
Dr. Chris is the gentlest chiropractor. It sounds like a contradiction, because a lot of chiropractors can be rough (as you may have experienced somewhere else). I highly recommend Dr. Chris for a gentle adjustment!
Drew Henderson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 06:52 AM
Thank you for everything you've done for me! I can't ever thank you enough!
Katrine Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 20:49 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nancy Young on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:47 AM
Love this guy! When you walk into his office you not only get an adjustment but a friend who truly cares for your well being. You'll hear funny jokes and stories and you will always hear about the GREATNESS OF GOD! There is no other chiropractor like Dr. Kevin. I have been seeing Dr. Kevin close to 17 years and my health is a testimony to his knowledge and care. His kindness is unmatching!
Katie Winchester on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:02 AM
Becky Lanier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 04:40 AM
Dr. Kevin has done so very much to help me with many health issues, but most recent my grand daughter who had been sick since December 2014 and after many specialist visit and thousands of dollars in emergency room visits....AFTER ONE VISIT TO DR. KEVIN SHE HAD AWESOME RESULTS, AS WE WERE LEAVING SHE SAID TO ME NANA I ALREADY FEEL BETTER.....THE NEXT DAY GOT A MESSAGE, NANA I FEEL LIKE A MILLION BUCKS...NEEDLESS TO SAY SHE CONTINUES HER TREATMENTS AND ALSO TAKES HER SON.......MANY THANKS DR. KEVIN............YOU ARE AWESOME!!
René Dodd Walter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:15 AM
Casey Simpson Carroll on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 02:32 AM
Carl Parr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:49 AM
we have four generations of our family being treated by Dr. Kevin. He has improved our family's overall health dramatically over the years and worked with us at times when one of us needed treatment outside of regular office hours. He has also worked to help us with the financial aspect as well, making chiropractic care affordable for us.....plus he plays good Christian music in the office. i like this guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.