Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Bee & Critter Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Harlem Heights, MO 33908

7961 Gladiolus Dr, Apt 307, Harlem Heights, MO 33908

(239) 878-4303

https://www.affordablebeeremoval.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

9766 19th St

(866) 993-7378
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

5356 NW 9th Ln

(352) 316-2023
5.0
(12) · Pest Control

801 Dundee Dr

(540) 818-9375
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2517 Ashley River Rd

(843) 647-1713
About

Bee removal Sevices,Racoon removal,Possum removal,Armadillo removal,Rodent and Rat removal,Dead animal removal,Snake removal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Hika on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 07:40 AM
This guy is a bee wizard. Great service .I called him this morning and my honey bees were taking away to a better location. Very professional.
Susan Rimes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:07 AM
Marcelo is Fabulous! I highly recommend Marcelo 😁
Dave Elias on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:33 AM
Outstanding patience and quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Marcelo comes highly recommended on my list as an investigative reporter! Rest assured you're getting the best! He's also appeared on NBC-2 as an expert in bee removal!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dianna S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:52 AM
He always takes care of our needs whenever we call him. We had no issue or complaints with his communication which was fantastic as well as his work quality.
Danielle Holimon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:05 AM
Roseni Ozen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:12 AM
Very trustworthy and Knowledgeable !! Very satisfied with his work !
Base Les on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:12 AM
Paula C Da Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:31 AM
Pat W. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 11:32 AM
Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Fair with his pricing and eager to get the job done. Very nice person. Highly recommend him. Had squirrels in my attic and he solved the problem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.