Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Auto Sales

Claimed
4.6
130 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43613

2214 W Laskey Rd, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 214-0024

http://1affordableas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1920) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
583
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 16:51 PM
No nonsense dealer, great prices and great service. I respect honesty and thats what you'll get with the guys here.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing! And choosing us for you new suv

Linda Stephens on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 17:38 PM
Just left with a great priced car very friendly and helpful I will be back. Highly Recommended
Jason Schmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 15:12 PM
There scam artists and take advantage of women and don’t like fix problems and know how talk to people
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Danielle Morrow on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 15:12 PM
Not willing work with people even tho they close to pay off.. 4000$ down the drain lesson learned! Only had 1700 to go Owner was rude and is sexist against females.. was rude my boyfriend as well.. don’t take care of problems on the cars they say they will.. smh! Such a shame he about make 8 g off a car that ain’t even worth 2500 now
Mariam Tawbi on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 07:52 AM
Great Small Family Business Great Cars Great Prices Highly Recommend
Amanda Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:37 AM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS CAR LOT!!!!! I am only giving them 2 stars because of the simple fact they sold me a older car. For not so expensive but not so cheap either and of course after having it for a few weeks. It started having issues so I took them the car to fix paid them. They said it would take only a couple days to fix. That ended up turning into having it for a week. Because the first mechanic didn't even start working on it the first 3 days he had it. So they to... Continue Reading
Heather Kuhn-Gier on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 04:13 AM
i just bought a car from them and i highly recommend them. Mark and Shawn were very knowledgeable, trustworthy, kind, and laid back guys to deal with. i'm super happy with my car
Kathleen Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 09:10 AM
This was an excellent purchase! I found the exact year Town & Country I was looking for. I was well worth my travels from Cuyahoga Falls OH to Toledo OH. Thanks again! Kathleen
Craig Holtz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:47 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.