Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, Florida 33166

8288 NW 64th St, Miami, Florida 33166

(305) 594-0034

https://www.affordableautorepairmiamifl.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

5 people are looking at this business

Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158

4 people are looking at this business

New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030

2 people are looking at this business

Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037

4 people are looking at this business

Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

3 people are looking at this business

Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Honesty & Fair Pricing Is Our Only Policy Since 1988, Affordable Auto Repair has provided motorists in the Miami, FL 33166 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include General Services, Car & Truck Care, Undercar Services, Brakes, Tires, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, Transmission Services, 4x4 Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Miscellaneous Services, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Import Cars and Trucks, Towing, Fleet General Services, Fleet Engine Work, Fleet Brakes, Fleet Tires, Fleet Electrical, Fleet Electronics, Fleet Suspension Work, Fleet Drive Train and Fleet Front End Services. Our goal is to offer the be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Lantz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:28 AM
I've taken my vehicles to Neil for over ten years now. Between his honesty and high skill level, I just don't go anywhere else. Even when he is busy, I'd rather wait a day or two longer, to make sure everything is taken care of. Driving in South Florida is too important to take chances!
Business Response:

Hi Steve, thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are thankful that you will wait to have your vehicle fixed by us. Thank you for your continued business with us throughout the years, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

Alberto H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:48 AM
In 1992, I stalled out during late-day rush-hour while driving a trouble-riddled 1987 Audi 5000S in downtown Miami. At the time, I was absolutely skeptical of anything related to its repair due to several prior dishonest experiences. New to Miami and "a little down on my luck" in those days, I was given Affordable Auto Repair's number by a co-worker who described Neil, it's owner, as honest and fair. Although I was reassured of Affordable's reasonable rates, I took out a loan for $1000 expecting the worst. After having the car towed to Affordable one morning, I received a call from Neil after lunch telling me it was ready to be picked up. Slightly surprised, yet irritated, I asked why he hadn't called me with the estimate for repair. His answer: "I figured you wouldn't have declined, so I fixed the problem. The cost is $29. Your fuel line was disconnected." I was floored; I couldn't believe what I heard and asked him to repeat himself. Since that day in 1992, I have brought every one of my vehicles to Affordable. Neil and his repair staff are underrated in a much over-hyped car repair industry. Affordable Auto Repair does not advertise integrity, it exhibits it. Thank you Neil for 23 years of trust; you have been worth every penny. Btw, I paid back the loan the same day he called.
Robert D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 04:30 AM
People say that there is no such thing as an "honest mechanic", but these people have never met Neil from Affordable Auto Repair. I was having issues with my car not starting. I went to a chain location, starts with "Tire" ends with "dom"; and after 4 hours and 3 mechanics they just told me "I don't know whats wrong with it". I looked up affordable auto repair and after reading their reviews I had to call them and speak with Neil. I explained to Neil what was wrong, and what I thought it could be. He assured me he would be able to pin-point exactly what was wrong. I dropped off my car the next day, and by the end of the day my car was up and running. Neil is very professional and very transparent of the work he does on your car. He does not just tell you "what" needs to be done, but explains the "why" behind it as well. Also, the cost of labor he charges beats any dealer and major/minor chain that I personally looked up. Thank you Neil! I'll see you soon for routine maintenance.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
kentbrt on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 00:58 AM
Excellent! The service was friendly, and fast which is not the standard in Miami. Neil was great in truly explaining the situation with my car and charged me exactly what was needed to fix it! The man and staff know their stuff. Its a mechanic shop, so if you are looking for a high tone facility with espresso cafe served while you wait this is not the location, but its the place to go in get your car fixed and truly feel they are not trying to overcharged or rip you off with other services your car does not need.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.