Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Actions Moving Services LLC

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Movers|Grand Junction, CO 81505

576 25 Road, Grand Junction, CO 81505

(970) 549-4868

http://www.affordableactions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Crim on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 16:29 PM
Clarence and his team were awesome. All of my belongings big and small were handled with care from beginning to end. I could not have asked for a more professional and respectful company. I would absolutely recommend Affordable Actions Moving Llc for your moving needs.
Carol Dipple on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 08:56 AM
It's been three months since Affordable Action Movers packed the truck. I had broken furniture, scratched, gouged, it was the worst moving experience. Constant emails and phone calls have not been taken seriously and I have no reimbursement for damages. If I get agreeable reimbursement, I will update this post.
Nicole Goetz on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 07:14 AM
Clarence, Terry and Carlos were amazing. They were very patient helping me move all my things during a very confusing situation. They were respectful of my belongings and made sure that everything was well packed and stacked nicely into my storage shed. They made a special trip to my apartment to drop some things off that I wouldn’t have been able to move myself. I would recommend them to anyone. They were were very affordable, and made a difficult move easy.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Danny Lucero on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:20 AM
He is so affordable and professional you’ll let him move you just to see what a company true to there word is all about.
Amy Capps on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:31 AM
Affordable Actions Moving Services not only carefully moved my extremely heavy 100+ year-old piano for me, but they also scheduled the move at the last minute when my previous moving company unexpectedly backed out. They charged me a fair price, too! I will definitely use them again.
Maria Loffreda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 07:26 AM
Clarence and his crew are awesome, careful with your stuff, courteous and caring. Best move ever and they moved me all the way to Arizona. They got my stuff to my new home before I even got there. My parents opened the door and these great guys put together the bed, put furniture where it went and treated my parents with courtesy and respect. You can never go wrong with this fantastic company.
Mia Danbury on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:26 AM
Clarence and his crew have moved me and my “stuff” several times in the last couple of years. They have been so helpful and professional every time...and nothing has ever been damaged. I can totally recommend this company!
Ed Kunkel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:29 AM
Lisa J. Case on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.