Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affinity Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66062

15048 S Black Bob Rd, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 829-8200

http://affinitysalonkc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Affinity specializes in cutting edge hair coloring & cuts. We also can give you the look you want for special occasions with a stylish up-do and make-up application. One of two full TIGI salons in the greater KC area. Brazilian Blow out & Xtreme Lashes! Plus we carry stylish handbags & accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
88 reviews
567
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 05:50 AM
Cliff is the best! Great at picking right color and right hair cut!
Erica Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:08 AM
I have been blonde my whole life. As most blondes know it’s hard to find someone to get that perfect tone/shade. Audrey listened to what I wanted and also suggested a few things. She got exactly what I was looking for. My hair needed some bad TLC. After I left I had so many compliments on how healthy and pretty my hair is! She’s very sweet and a great person to hold a conversation with. As a first time client I felt like I’d known her for years! Thank you so much Audrey! I look forward to seeing you in a few weeks! 💕
Julie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:39 AM
Kat is an amazing hairdresser!!! I received an awesome cut and style from her!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lindsey Ann Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 22:41 PM
Rebecca Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 07:32 AM
Elmari Van Der Westhuizen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:50 AM
My fave is Aneme because she creates magic - from unicorn hair to more classic color and cut. She does it all. Thank you.
Michaela Krueger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:04 AM
I showed up on Wednesday, may 31st at 9:10am and the doors were locked and nobody answered. The hours posted on the building stated the salon was to open at 9am. I then called the salon and nobody answered.
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Gann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 11:45 AM
I got my hair cut by Kristen this afternoon. I have very fine hair that is notoriously hard to cut, but she completely understood my hair type and how to cut it. I've never been more happy with a haircut in my life. I had a basic idea of what I thought would be best for my hair based on research and past experience and Kristen helped me refine it and bring it into reality. I can not recommend this salon enough. If you have fine hair ask for Kristen Matteuzzi.
Shambree McBride on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 13:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.