Logo White
Watch Demo

Affinity Painting

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Contractors|Burlington, NC 27215

3661 Alamance Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 365-1106

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Triangle Trinity Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405

1 person is looking at this business

Titanium Painting Professionals
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484

3 people are looking at this business

CertaPro Painters of Durham and Chapel Hill
5.0
(25) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244

4 people are looking at this business

Davis Home Improvement
5.0
(1) · Contractors

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
Extreme Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Painting and Home Improvement
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9600 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 427-8553

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Affinity Painting & Cabinet Refinishing we emphasize attention to detail throughout each step so that you always get exactly what you are looking for. Our team works diligently to ensure all timelines are met. We offer a wide range of services; from brick painting, cabinet refinishing, cabinet painting, deck staining, exterior and interior painting, popcorn ceiling removal, trim painting, and much more. Visit our website or call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Hartley Hooks on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 02:14 AM
zack & jason are the absolute best! there work is spot on! they took a complete dud kitchen and made it a dream!!!
LaTecia Anderson-Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2019, 04:40 AM
Zachary and his team did a wonderful job painting my home. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. The price didn't hurt either 😊.
Linda McDill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:03 AM
Affinity Painting is wonderful to work with and did an exceptional job painting my home. They painted the interior of my home from top to bottom. I am recommending them to everyone I know. They explain everything before they start, show up on time, prep the walls, catch little glitches in the drywall, sand and paint them to perfecton before I even notice there are imperfections. They are meticulous, careful with my furniture and floors, leave the place clean when they are done and don’t leave until I a satisfied with the job. They were respectful to me and my family, easy to work with, worked quickly and effeciently and wrapped up in a timely manner at the end of the day so I could get to me...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 08:50 AM
Just finished having the exterior of our home painted with Affinity Painting. The painter's were courteous, detail-oriented, and very professional, cleaning up completely each day before they left. I barely knew they were there and the finished product looks beautiful! Thanks to Zach for making this such an easy process for us!
Nancy Kinas Gilliam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:25 AM
They painted my master bathroom and did a wonderful job. I will have them back to refinish my kitchen cabinets
Anna Florence Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:52 AM
Affinity Painting does a fabulous job on exterior, and interior painting as well as Cabinet Refinishing!
Joel Giguere on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 14:50 PM
Diane Kyle-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 11:51 AM
Zack can take care of all your painting needs , from a room to an entire house . Interior and exterior . Give him a call and let Affinity Painting make your life easy . I highly recommend them .
Vickie Rogers Strange on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:58 PM
Affinity recently painted the exterior and interior of our home. Everything looks fantastic. The crew was very professional, efficient, respectful of our home as well as our time. Zak helped me with color selections and talked me through when I started to become anxious with color choices. (I can obsess with the best of them.). He made some excellent recommendations. Their eye for detail was amazing. They were very knowledgeable. Repairs such as nail pops, cat scratches on door frame, etc... were made as needed. Price was fair and high quality materials were used. Our house has never looked so good! In fact, now I have to buy some new furniture! LOL
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.