Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affinity Home Lending

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Marietta, GA 30060

84 Church St ste a, Ste A, Marietta, GA 30060

(404) 418-7547

https://affinityhomelending.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

2180 Satellite Blvd NW #150

(678) 690-8400
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Finance

2487 Cedarcrest Rd

(404) 642-6700
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

3950 Cobb Pkwy NW

(770) 874-8704
5.0
(223) · Mortgage Lenders

6000 Lake Forrest Drive #290

(404) 943-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Mortgage Lenders

410 Peachtree Pkwy building 400 suite 4245

(770) 844-7200
About

With over 18 years of experience, Affinity Home Lending continues to be the go to Mortgage Lending company in the Marietta, GA area. Whether you are a first time home buyer, experience home buyer, or are looking to refinance your home, we have the expertise to assist you. Our strong communication to all parties and with our average mortgage approval process of 14 days, we can help you right now. Give us a call today to get started.... Affinity Home Lending 84 Church Street, Suite A, Marietta, GA 30060 404-418-7547 NMLS # 1181151 * Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #42129

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
385 reviews
5336
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 111 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 98 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl G Herrick on Facebook

4 months ago

02/05/2021, 02:08 AM
Want personalized, quick, great rates? Talk to Amy Bell, she is amazing! Just closed on my third loan (two refinancing) today and could NOT have asked for better service. Don’t tell her I told you so but she answers her texts almost 24/7, 365, shhh! I can’t imagine doing another refi unless the rates drop to zero, my rate is staggeringly low! Call Amy!
Joshua Day on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2020, 05:17 AM
Great company! Amy was awesome! She was very knowledgeable of the mortgage industry and got us an amazing rate!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Josh Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 08:12 AM
Best customer service, RATES, and follow through!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SZV on BBB

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:51 AM
Jared assisted us for our first home purchase. We highly recommend him and his team; they were very thorough and always kept us in the loop of how things were going. Buying during Covid was a mixture of emotions so it was nice to have a team that reassured us and kept us updating every step of the way. Thank you so much for helping us get our first home!
Business Response:

Thank you!

David M on BBB

a year ago

06/22/2020, 03:07 AM
I had a great experience doing my refinance at Affinity Home Lending. Alyssa was very responsive and made the whole process quick and pain-free! I will definitely use them again in the future. ********
Business Response:

Awesome to hear, thank you!

Andrew Guerrier on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 22:32 PM
Jared is extremely professional and knowledgeable about his industry. He finds the best interest rates on the market and saved my family and I a substantial amount of money in comparison to the rates we were given by other lending a agencies. I know several other people who have also worked with Jared and he always goes the extra mile for his clients. I HIGHLY recommend Jared and Affinity Home Lending for all of your mortgage/refinance needs.
Dale Zarb on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 16:04 PM
We purchased our home at the beginning of 2019. A quick google search resulted in a phone call to Affinity and I spoke with Jared Jones, who gave me the comfort that I needed to go forward with them. Thanks to Jared, we were able to close in about 10 days. Even my realtor was shocked about how quickly and professional Jared during the process. It seemed like he dropped literally everything to focus on getting us to close when we needed. If I could give a sixth star I would. If you live in the greater ATL area, stop looking and go with Affinity- ask for Jared.
DZ on BBB

a year ago

06/20/2020, 12:57 PM
We purchased our home at the beginning of 2019. A quick google search resulted in a phone call to Affinity and I spoke with Jared *****, who gave me the comfort that I needed to go forward with them. Thanks to Jared, we were able to close in about 10 days. Even my realtor was shocked about how quickly and professional Jared during the process. It seemed like he dropped literally everything to focus on getting us to close when we needed. If I could give a sixth star I would. If you live in the greater ATL area, stop looking and go with Affinity- ask for Jared.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jessica G on BBB

a year ago

06/20/2020, 12:04 PM
I recommend Affinity to everyone! The team is so friendly, easy to contact/get in touch with, and very knowledgeable. The customer service is remarkable... not to mention they have amazing rates! Affinity takes what is typically a very stressful situation and turns it into a pleasant one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.