Logo White
Watch Demo

Affinity Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77070

11700 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 376-7700

https://www.affinitychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Back in Action Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
Lester Kenneth
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
Massie Family Chiropractic & Natural Health Care
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111
Ondracek Chiropractic Center
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332
Massie Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
Balogun & James Wellness
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

About

Chiropractors Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Maxey on Facebook

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:19 AM
I’ve been going to chiropractors for more than a decade due to a minor back injury. I’ve seen quacks who tried to scare me to death. I’ve seen doctors near retirement and they care but sometimes phone it in. And I’ve seen some that make me leave feeling worse than when I came in. I started bringing my son to see Dr. Thompson at Affinity and seeing her work with him reminded me what I missed in a good chiropractor. I’ve started seeing her, too, and I’m 100% happy with my results. Dr. Thompson makes you fee comfortable, welcome, and we’ll cater for. I highly recommend Affinity and Dr. Thompson!
Terry Caso Seufert on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 07:18 AM
From the minute you enter the front door there is a warmth and caring which is appreciated. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and share with the patient. They take their time and know what needs to be done to relieve pain. Thrilled they are close and accept my insurance.
Mary Jane Kitchell Spraberry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:21 AM
After only 1 treatment by Dr O'Brien my sciatica pain has improved slightly. Also reading about others that have been freed of this horrible sciatica pain through treatments by Doctors at Affinity Chiropractic I have great hope of that being my testimony in a very short period of time.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicole Gilliam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:30 AM
This place is truly amazing, from the first phone call to paying the bill! The staff is so caring and helpful with everything. Dr. O'Brien made me feel comfortable and actually listened and explained things so well. I highly recommend this clinic, they truly are the best!
Diana Weiss Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:47 AM
I have been a regular patient for over a year and my back problem is substantially better. I have been to other chiropractors but none as good as Dr. Reilly and Dr. O'Brien. They also have a wonderful staff. I couldn't be happier with this awesome group of professionals. I just have to recommend the light therapy. I'm very excited about it and it has worked miracles for my stiff neck. If you haven't heard about this new treatment be sure and ask the doctors to explained it to you. Diana Weiss Goodman
Donna Lybarger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Love my chiropractor! I have a bad ankle injury, and that is causing back pain. In addition to adjustments and therapy they listen and try and help me with exercise and understanding my injury.
Joanne D Chupin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:01 PM
I was diagnosed with a herniated disc L4/L5 two weeks ago. To make a story short I had 2 choices an epidural steroid injection or back surgery. I talked myself out of the surgery. I came to Dr. Erica O'brien by referral of a friend with a pain of 8/10 not being able to sit or drive. The same night I was able to eat an entire meal and by my 5th session my pain was down to a 3. I ended up cancelling the injection and currently still have full faith in Dr. O'Brien. I highly recommend her and by the way I was terrified of going to a Chyropractor. The fear of the unknown as someone once told me. So true.
Lindsey Knauff Buerger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:17 PM
Always a great relaxing experience. Love Dr Obrien
Jon R. Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 10:41 AM
Love Dr.Riley and staff. Came in with very severe Sciatic pain and within a couple weeks I was back to full active status. The staff is extremely friendly, they treat everyone like they are special. Can't say enough good things, except that if you are need of great chiropractic services this is they place to go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.