Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affinity Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77070

11700 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 376-7700

https://www.affinitychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Bridges on Facebook

6 months ago

10/22/2020, 13:51 PM
Wow!!! Amazing, caring ❤ from the Doctor's and the staff....positive energy ,smiles....and that just the people that work there!!😜 I was Extremely nervous and unsure I've always heard horror stories about chiropractors 🥺 I went to this one with a referral from my husband friend I was experiencing Vertigo with no success from my other doctors since I've been going I feel so much better the healing hands of doctor Thompson straight from heaven she knows what she's doing her heart is big as Texas and her smile 2!! I can't thank them enough for healing my body as well as my spirit ❤❤🤓
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and glowing recommendation, Michele! It is our privilege and honor to treat you. Thanks for entrusting us with your care. We couldn't be more thrilled with your stellar response to treatment! - Dr. OB.

Brendan Abbott on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2020, 16:58 PM
Dr. Heather Thompson is absolutely the best chiro in Houston. I was a little hesitant to go to a chiropractor, but I was blown away by the adjustment done to me. Thank you so much, I will be back for sure
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊 See you soon, Brendan!

Jason Maxey on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 00:19 AM
I’ve been going to chiropractors for more than a decade due to a minor back injury. I’ve seen quacks who tried to scare me to death. I’ve seen doctors near retirement and they care but sometimes phone it in. And I’ve seen some that make me leave feeling worse than when I came in. I started bringing my son to see Dr. Thompson at Affinity and seeing her work with him reminded me what I missed in a good chiropractor. I’ve started seeing her, too, and I’m 100% happy with my results. Dr. Thompson makes you fee comfortable, welcome, and we’ll cater for. I highly recommend Affinity and Dr. Thompson!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terry Caso Seufert on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 07:18 AM
From the minute you enter the front door there is a warmth and caring which is appreciated. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and share with the patient. They take their time and know what needs to be done to relieve pain. Thrilled they are close and accept my insurance.
Mary Jane Kitchell Spraberry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:21 AM
After only 1 treatment by Dr O'Brien my sciatica pain has improved slightly. Also reading about others that have been freed of this horrible sciatica pain through treatments by Doctors at Affinity Chiropractic I have great hope of that being my testimony in a very short period of time.
Nicole Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:30 AM
This place is truly amazing, from the first phone call to paying the bill! The staff is so caring and helpful with everything. Dr. O'Brien made me feel comfortable and actually listened and explained things so well. I highly recommend this clinic, they truly are the best!
Diana Weiss Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:47 AM
I have been a regular patient for over a year and my back problem is substantially better. I have been to other chiropractors but none as good as Dr. Reilly and Dr. O'Brien. They also have a wonderful staff. I couldn't be happier with this awesome group of professionals. I just have to recommend the light therapy. I'm very excited about it and it has worked miracles for my stiff neck. If you haven't heard about this new treatment be sure and ask the doctors to explained it to you. Diana Weiss Goodman
Donna Lybarger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Love my chiropractor! I have a bad ankle injury, and that is causing back pain. In addition to adjustments and therapy they listen and try and help me with exercise and understanding my injury.
Joanne D Chupin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:01 PM
I was diagnosed with a herniated disc L4/L5 two weeks ago. To make a story short I had 2 choices an epidural steroid injection or back surgery. I talked myself out of the surgery. I came to Dr. Erica O'brien by referral of a friend with a pain of 8/10 not being able to sit or drive. The same night I was able to eat an entire meal and by my 5th session my pain was down to a 3. I ended up cancelling the injection and currently still have full faith in Dr. O'Brien. I highly recommend her and by the way I was terrified of going to a Chyropractor. The fear of the unknown as someone once told me. So true.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.