Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affiliates in Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61822 United States

3112 Village Office Pl, Champaign, IL 61822 United States

(217) 351-7111

https://www.illinoisjawdocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(856) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Affiliates In Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery has been proudly serving the Champaign, IL, and Mattoon, IL, surrounding areas, for over 30 years. We have a full staff of nurses, doctors, and specialists to help ensure your procedures are done with the most care, quality, and effectiveness around. From your first visit to your last, we are right there with you to ensure you get the results you are looking for and are comfortable in every way possible throughout the process. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Long Grindley review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Amy Long Grindley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 13:48 PM
As a VERY nervous patient, everyone took the time to welcome and assure me that everything would be ok. This staff is caring, kind and professional. Would highly recommend this office if anyone needs an oral surgeon!
Kelly Bregin review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Kelly Bregin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 12:09 PM
Hannah Hires review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Hannah Hires on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jennifer Waishnora review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Jennifer Waishnora on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 15:10 PM
Patient focused. Family minded. Dr. Waisath and his staff are extraordinary. My son recently had all four wisdom teeth extracted. He has a medical condition that can make dental procedures and sedation more complex. Dr. Waisath and his staff took the time to further educate themselves (in addition to what I had told them) and were more than prepared on surgery day. I, on the other hand, was a hot mess. It was his first time having surgery, and I didn't know how he would respond. One of the receptionists recognized my anxiety and took me into a quiet waiting room to provide reassurance. It was a step she didn't have to take. The surgery went well with ZERO complications. Dr. Waisath personally called to check on him.
Elizabeth Jones Tandy review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Elizabeth Jones Tandy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:42 AM
My kids have had three experiences in Dr. Waisath's office. All have been professional and positive. Nice staff, felt like he cared and knew what he was doing. All three healed quickly. My daughter said, "I like him the best."
Trevor Salisbury review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Trevor Salisbury on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:03 AM
Highly recommended Dr. Waisath and his office staff.
Tamera K Hope review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Tamera K Hope on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:30 AM
We have loved our experience with this office. Dr. Waiseth was great at explaining things. Two of my children have gone here to have their wisdom teeth out and we have another child going at the first of the year. They even followed up with us after the procedure was done.
Marlyce Tompkins Lower review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Marlyce Tompkins Lower on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:45 AM
I’ve been to see Dr Waisath four times. Every experience was positive. The scheduling is on time. The staff is positive and friendly. And each procedure was smooth with quick recovery and no complications.
Karin Salisbury review for Affiliates in Oral Surgery
Karin Salisbury on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:17 AM
Two of our children have had wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Waisath, and I couldn't be happier with their care and recovery. Would recommend unreservedly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.