Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Newark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Urgent Care|Newark, CA 94560 United States

5763 Stevenson Blvd, Stevenson Blvd, Newark, CA 94560 United States

(510) 401-3725

http://www.doctorsexpressnewark.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Urgent Care

1280 Monument Blvd

(925) 825-8181
About

Medical Services Offered - Quality Compassionate Care in a Efficient, Convenient, Cost Effective Manner. Open 7 Days a week to serve you with Board Certified Providers and Medical Staff along with state of the art X-Ray, Labs and small pharmacy. Walk Ins Welcomed. Appointments available by calling or at our web site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
blessiesantos review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
blessiesantos on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/28/2012, 04:10 AM
My son sprained his ankle playing soccer. We went to Doctors Express and their service is literally "express" without compromising on quality and safety.
Brenda H. review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Brenda H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/27/2012, 06:25 AM
I am so glad I chose Doctors Express for my employees' health care program. I can see how they care for them, and they know how to value your business.
Barbara Vandenberg review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Barbara Vandenberg on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/27/2012, 00:13 AM
Valuable Skills I really like how doctors at Doctors Express treat their patients. I think their expertise in human relations is another one of their valuable skills.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
menardmanuel review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
menardmanuel on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 08:01 AM
I do not regularly consult a doctor, but I went to Doctors Express since my mom recommended it to me. The doctors here are so good and kind that I decided to make my consultations here regular.
Manry S. review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Manry S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:08 AM
Always Open What I like about Doctors Express is that their doors are always open; no appointments needed.
Mark Emanuel review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Mark Emanuel on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 00:58 AM
Visit to their clinic Doctors Express always makes me realize that prevention is better than cure. With that, I always make sure I do not skip a visit to their clinic.
Manuel M. review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Manuel M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 00:25 AM
Just had a wonderful appointment with one of the doctors of Doctors Express! I admire how the doctors there connect with their patients.
Ferdinand Spitzer review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Ferdinand Spitzer on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 09:01 AM
Medical Facilities We have had negative experiences with previous medical facilities, so we were doubtful Doctors Express Newark would be any different. We're so glad they proved us wrong.
Farida S. review for AFC Urgent Care Newark
Farida S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 03:48 AM
Sleep Well Things have been difficult because of my father's diabetic emergencies. Thank goodness, Doctor's Express is nearby, now we can all sleep well at night knowing help is always right nearby.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.