Logo White
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Bedford

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Healthcare|Bedford, MA 01730

154 Great Road, Bedford, MA 01730

(781) 430-8161

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Coatesville Veterans Affairs Medical Center :Urgent Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1400 Blackhorse Hill Rd

(610) 384-7711

1 person is looking at this business

Lafayette Family Care
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636

3 people are looking at this business

24/7 Mobile Urgent Care Cambridge
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

502 Poplar St

(443) 406-6233

9 people are looking at this business

Parkview Health Laboratories - Noble
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

326 Sawyer Rd

(260) 347-8016

1 person is looking at this business

Frostburg Urgent Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10701 New Georges Creek Rd SW

(301) 689-3229
ProHealth Leaders
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9963 Bustleton Ave

(267) 277-7164

5 people are looking at this business

About

AFC Urgent Care provides high-quality, urgent care at a low cost! Our professional staff of physicians, x-ray technicians and medical assistants are here to not only provide you with high-quality care but a positive experience. We have a comfortable lounge to wait in, a very friendly and professional staff and state of the art equipment (including digital x-ray and a full lab) to take care of all your urgent care needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Morin Spicer on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 22:28 PM
though I’m just writing this review now, it relates to my experience from January 2018. I had fallen down an escalator while at work. I declined to go by ambulance to the ER while at work feeling my injuries went ER warranted and was hoping I could see my primary care doc which I couldn’t so went to the AFC in Bedford. The wait was long because it was workers comp related and apparently they didn’t know how to handle that...fine...but the level of the service care was surprisingly below standards. I had cuts and scraps that I had thrown bandaids on while at work and the cuts were never looked at.
I was never fully examined. I went into the room to have x-rays still wearing my street clothes.
...  more>>
Samantha Allen Adams on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 04:47 AM
My daughter was quickly and expertly treated for two broken metatarsals. She was x-rayed onsite, and quickly diagnosed. The staff was very knowledgeable and offered to make a next day appointment for us with ortho (it was Sunday.) We could not have asked for a more professional experience. Thank you!
Joseph Bottari on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 13:12 PM
Great place. Super clean and friendly staff! Love that you can get the vaccinations for traveling abroad there and not have to wait months on a list!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Denny Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:22 AM
Staff is sweet, kind and professional. Took great care of me. I felt part of the decision making about my care. I will never ER again and they are open 8:00-8:00.
Kathleen A Powers-Dowdall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:09 AM
Evan Lukash-Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 10:41 AM
I came in for an eye infection which another urgent care and my primary both said, take these drops you'll be fine, but it only got worse and spread. AFC saw the pain I was in, and got me a special late appointment with a specialist who fixed me all up. While the other doctors pretty much told me to kick rocks, they actually cared and made sure I was taken care of. Very clean. Caring staff. Great place. They go above and beyond for their patients. I wish I could have my primary here. I actually got excited when my ladyfriend hurt herself because they were open and I got to show it off like a little secret. Also, awesome free coffee and bottled water. And a waiting room timing list so you can...  more>>
Franscheska Eliza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:51 AM
I preface this by saying that I brought my 6 year old, who is on the spectrum, here with a minor eye irritation. The clinic was very easy to navigate to and it had convenient designated parking right in front. My child and I were immediately greeted with warm smiles and quickly attended to. The process to verify our insurance and full out paperwork was pretty easy and the waiting area is clean. They offer a variety of coffee, tea and bottle water while you wait. Also there were several TVs, soft music playing, and free Wi-Fi available. We were brought to a room within 15-20 minutes of arriving and the room was clean and spacious and the staff member put on a movie to help ease my child's vis...  more>>
Joy Fortini Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 07:32 AM
Ashley Della Pelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.