Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Skin Care|Chapel Hill, NC 27517

5821 Farrington Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

(919) 403-6200

https://aesthetic-solutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1230 SE Maynard Rd

(919) 418-4865
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2105 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 288-5660

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

1810 Pembroke Rd

(336) 323-7546

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Skin Care

3319 Durham - Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 685-2938
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2311 W Cone Blvd

(336) 457-0787

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology, Laser and Clinical Research Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Anna on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 13:20 PM
Dr Cox and her whole team were wonderful and the office is amazing. During my consultation with Dr Cox she asked me what areas on my face I wanted to improve. The results were amazing and I could not be happier. I highly recommend Dr Cox.
Wanda Jean Hardin Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 04:15 AM
Updated methods for taking care of your cosmetic needs.
Emily Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 08:26 AM
Beautiful office, friendly, professional and helpful staff. Nice selection of products and services. All my experiences here have been positive.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Laura Davis Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr.Cox is the guru of dermatology.
Rachel Mauney Addison on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 14:49 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Cox and her team. She is a leader in the field of aesthetics conducting numerous clinical trials evaluating the most current aesthetic procedures and techniques. As a result you can trust her to recommend the best procedure to provide the most natural looking results. She and her team are professional, knowledgeable and always ready to share their extensive experience with their patients through one on one consultations and educational “lunch and learn” seminars on skin care products and aesthetic procedures.
Michael Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:48 AM
I have gone to Aesthic Solutions for two different procedures over the past 5 or 6 years, a tattoo removal and micro needling. For my tattoo procedure it took around 5 procedures to get the effect that I wanted on my arm. You can only ever so faintly see the outline of my tattoo in a very specific lighting. Overall, I was very pleased. I am currently undergoing the micro needling procedure. I am on my third trearment. I can totally see the effects. After my second I could. My skin looks renewed or rejuvenated. I have had others comment on my skin as well. I highly recommend this treatment to anyone, like me, who had to go through the fun teen years and has the acne scars to prove it. Thanks, Aesthetic Solutions!
Madonna Suggs Dawood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:04 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Cox for a year and and half. I totally trust her and she is very knowledgeable and professional along with her very informative friendly staff..she does an amazing job and I use her skin products that are the top of the line in my opinion..I’m so happy with the results I receive..I would not go anywhere else even though I drive quite a distance..I adore her and she’s the BEST!!! I highly recommend her...See you soon Dr. Cox!!!! �
Denise Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:05 AM
Doris Day on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.