Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Dermatology & Laser Center

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

27995 Greenfield Dr Suite C, Ste C, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 360-4400

https://www.wonderfulskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Surfside Dermatology: Ronald Harris, Md
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

320 Santa Fe Dr #310

(760) 208-1641

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Skin Clinic & Surgery
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1310 San Bernardino Rd

(909) 946-8600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Abscess Or Cyst Drainage Or Aspiration Abscess Or Fluid Incision And Drainage Acne Surgery Adjacent Tissue Transfer Biopsy Botox® For Chronic Migraine Botox® Injection Carbon Dioxide Laser Skin Resurfacing Treatment Coolsculpting® Dermal Filler Destruction Of Benign Skin Lesion Destruction Of Malignant Skin Lesion Excision Of Benign Skin Lesion Excision Of Skin Cancer Excision Of Skin Lesion Excision, Shaving, Or Destruction Of Skin And Subcutaneous Tissue (Incl. Mohs Micrographic Surgery), Tissue Transfer Facial Peel Hair Removal Intense Pulse Light Juvéderm® Injection Juvéderm® Voluma® Injection Liposuction Mohs Surgery Mole Removal Radiesse® Injec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya D. on Healthgrades

10 days ago

08/14/2019, 15:28 PM
Lauren is so knowledgeable, helpfull, and understanding. I saw her once a year ago and she was so great that I searched for her again. Will definitely be coming back to see her for any dermatological needs.
M. H. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

08/09/2019, 02:41 AM
I have been a patient for a decade and Dr Hick is always patient and helpful. He is a great listener and always provides me an accurate diagnosis and a solution to my problem. Wait times are short too.
Hans M. on Healthgrades

17 days ago

08/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr Lauren, listen to my concerns and is very professional. Thank you, for always fitting me in right away.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jake B. on Healthgrades

23 days ago

08/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Kramer was able to aid me in finding the right medication to help fight my acne. I have tried many things and nothing helped until he helped me. His staff Lauren was very helpful during my follow ups and had my safety as her number one priority. Maria was very kind when initially bringing me back to my room. Even the receptionist Leslie was very helpful when it came to figuring out my billing and co-pays. I would recommend this facility to anyone dealing with dermatology related issues.
Russell F. on Healthgrades

24 days ago

08/01/2019, 02:11 AM
This was my first visit and I couldn't of had a better experience. Wonderful office personnel and assistant. Only problem found, was that they need to replace the computer for leaving reviews. It is starting to act up. :)
L. D. on Healthgrades

25 days ago

07/31/2019, 01:29 AM
Was referred to Dr Kramer from my Primary, and was a little nervous because Skin cancer runs in my Irish family. But I gotta tell ya Dr. Kramer took the time to explain what was on my body and gave me slow and perfect explanation of what was needed to get all removed or frozen. Will refer Dr. Kramer to everyone that needs some assistance with removing some tags, or just a quick checkup. Dr. Kramer will explain things fully and get you comfortable before he moves forward. and only if you are willing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/30/2019, 03:26 AM
I sought out Dr. Hick after several physicians were unable to help me with a complicated set of interconnected issues. Dr. Hick listened carefully as I explained my symptoms and history. He developed a treatment plan based on the best treatment available.
Dr. Hick has successfully treated me for several years now and my medical issues are under control. Additionally, he has the best office staff. They are all extremely helpful and just all around awesome.
John A. on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/13/2019, 05:36 AM
Knowledgeable, caring and skilled. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/13/2019, 04:53 AM
Thank you so much for your thorough and expert evaluations and treatment. It is really appreciated!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.