Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Dermatology & Laser Center

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

27995 Greenfield Dr Suite C, Ste C, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 360-4400

https://www.wonderfulskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Cove Dermatology Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave # 602

(949) 640-9633

2 people are looking at this business

Tanya Kormeili, Md
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2809 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 802-8180
Surfside Dermatology: Ronald Harris, Md
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

320 Santa Fe Dr #310

(760) 208-1641

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Skin Clinic & Surgery
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1310 San Bernardino Rd

(909) 946-8600

5 people are looking at this business

Melanie Dawn Palm
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

437 Hwy 101 #217

(858) 792-7546
Rachael Moore
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12462 Putnam St #501

(562) 789-5429

About

Abscess Or Cyst Drainage Or Aspiration Abscess Or Fluid Incision And Drainage Acne Surgery Adjacent Tissue Transfer Biopsy Botox® For Chronic Migraine Botox® Injection Carbon Dioxide Laser Skin Resurfacing Treatment Coolsculpting® Dermal Filler Destruction Of Benign Skin Lesion Destruction Of Malignant Skin Lesion Excision Of Benign Skin Lesion Excision Of Skin Cancer Excision Of Skin Lesion Excision, Shaving, Or Destruction Of Skin And Subcutaneous Tissue (Incl. Mohs Micrographic Surgery), Tissue Transfer Facial Peel Hair Removal Intense Pulse Light Juvéderm® Injection Juvéderm® Voluma® Injection Liposuction Mohs Surgery Mole Removal Radiesse® Injec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
59 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

18 days ago

05/08/2019, 01:00 AM
very helpful and clear on every part of visit, and follow up care
Mary L. E. on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/26/2019, 10:18 AM
Have been coming for years & am always happy & well cared for!
Holli K. on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/24/2019, 12:34 PM
Marie was extremely helpful from the beginning checking my insurance and following up with me. Allison was so calming and gives the best hugs ever! Lauren was amazing!!! Thank you for making me feel like myself agian. I will see you all very soon.
Holli Kraushaar
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
James F. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:57 AM
entire staff is professional and makes for a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/26/2019, 02:05 AM
Enjoyed my appoiintment with Dr Hicks The difference to my face and skin was amazing and very noticeable.
Highly recommended
J. S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:33 AM
Go in yearly for my skin check and other skin issues (we women can be vain)! He is always helpful as is Allison and the gals in the front office. Clean office with great staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:10 AM
Dr Hick is always attentive and interested in my thoughts; always has a genuine interest and and performs Mohs expertly and follows up with me.
N. B. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr HIck saw me for the first time. He explained stuff in very clear and concise manner. The staff is very accommodating.
Judy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/07/2019, 17:17 PM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Kramer for several years. He is an exceptional doctor. My husband had melanoma and is now cancer free. I especially appreciate that he keeps up to date and attends new training. Dr Kramer is a most competent and trustworthy doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants state-of-the-art care. The front office is most friendly and professional and sets the tone for a positive experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.