Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Dermatology & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

27995 Greenfield Dr Suite C, Ste C, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 360-4400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Surfside Dermatology: Ronald Harris, Md
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

320 Santa Fe Dr #310

(760) 208-1641

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Skin Clinic & Surgery
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1310 San Bernardino Rd

(909) 946-8600

7 people are looking at this business

About

Abscess Or Cyst Drainage Or Aspiration Abscess Or Fluid Incision And Drainage Acne Surgery Adjacent Tissue Transfer Biopsy Botox® For Chronic Migraine Botox® Injection Carbon Dioxide Laser Skin Resurfacing Treatment Coolsculpting® Dermal Filler Destruction Of Benign Skin Lesion Destruction Of Malignant Skin Lesion Excision Of Benign Skin Lesion Excision Of Skin Cancer Excision Of Skin Lesion Excision, Shaving, Or Destruction Of Skin And Subcutaneous Tissue (Incl. Mohs Micrographic Surgery), Tissue Transfer Facial Peel Hair Removal Intense Pulse Light Juvéderm® Injection Juvéderm® Voluma® Injection Liposuction Mohs Surgery Mole Removal Radiesse® Injec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn A. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 10:01 AM
Fantastic and efficient as always
Jil L. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:40 AM
My neighbor recommended Dr. Kramer over 10 years ago and so grateful she did he really is the best dermatologist. Ive had a lot of moles removed, pre cancer, and odd vessels he has has taken care of. Also my skin is over sensitive and fair with a lot of sun damage yet not to worry he takes the time to make sure the proceedures are safe and effective. Thank you Dr. Kramer!
Nikki on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 09:15 AM
Dr. Kramer is the best! By far the most attentive doctor I've ever had. It's so refreshing to meet a doctor who truly cares about his patients' health and doesn't rush through appointments at all. I first came in with a skin condition that I developed due to an insane amount of insect bites I got from spending time in a jungle overseas ... and I was so surprised and impressed with the amount of time Dr. Kramer spent with me, examining my skin thoroughly and asking me several questions to try to figure out what was going on. In subsequent appointments that I've had with him, he has been equally as dedicated to helping me with my skin needs. Even as someone who gets super frustrated with how e...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Diana C. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:20 AM
Great
Jen C. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:02 AM
Dr. Hick is always an amazing doctor with not only myself but my whole family. He takes the time to listen and explain. We wouldn't go anywhere else. The support staff is also the best around. Amazing office all around.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:56 AM
alwqays an optimal experience
Tanya D. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 15:28 PM
Lauren is so knowledgeable, helpfull, and understanding. I saw her once a year ago and she was so great that I searched for her again. Will definitely be coming back to see her for any dermatological needs.
M. H. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:41 AM
I have been a patient for a decade and Dr Hick is always patient and helpful. He is a great listener and always provides me an accurate diagnosis and a solution to my problem. Wait times are short too.
Hans M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr Lauren, listen to my concerns and is very professional. Thank you, for always fitting me in right away.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.