Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Dentists|Orland Park, IL 60467

10719 W. 159th St., Orland Park, IL, 60467, Orland Park, IL 60467

(708) 226-1500

https://www.smilesbybennett.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
About

Our dental office specializes in providing the following services: general treatment, implants, veneers, minimally invasive dentistry, early dental care, cosmetic dentistry, TMJ/TMD, orthodontics, bridges, crowns, root canals, jaw surgery and teeth whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
536 reviews
5527
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 490 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/19/2021, 01:25 AM
Everything about the team at Aesthetic Dentistry is the best! I have been going to Dr. Bennett for the care of my teeth for over 10 years and I am so pleased as I hope you will be.
Jayme D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/17/2020, 17:01 PM
From the moment you walk in - the friendliest, caring people greet you - through the empathetic, gentle hygienist - down to the compassionate, professional dentists -- by the time you leave, your nerves will have calmed to the point as if you just had visited family/friends.
Bonnie W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/17/2020, 11:49 AM
I received such outstanding service and care!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stanley C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:28 AM
As always everyone does a great job. always friendly and answers any questions or concerns I have.
Virginia D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/28/2020, 10:29 AM
As always excellent
Richard U. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:44 AM
I have had to have extensive work done due to a concurrent medical condition. Dr.’s Barrera and Bennett have shown extraordinary compassion and competence. I moved away from the area three years ago, but still come back to Aesthetic Dentistry. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Cindy C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/16/2020, 16:26 PM
Always pleasant and professionL
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/09/2020, 11:38 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Bennett for a number of years and will happily continue to do so. Great Dentist and great staff. Very professional, thorough and courteous care. Further, office doing an exceptional job of following all Covid restrictions. My Hygienist today was Deanna, and I was very satisfied with my visit. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry to anyone seeking exceptional service.
Aileen S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/13/2020, 05:50 AM
I love this team so much! Everyone is so friendly and helpful every single time I go there and I have been going there for over five years! I have had issues with my teeth in the past and this team saved me! I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.