Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
59 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29407

1045 5th Ave, Unit A, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 225-5601

https://www.aerialfit.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046
5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119
About

Specialties Full Schedule of Aerial Yoga, Aerial Silks, Aerial Sling, Trapeze and Lyra Classes! Our mission... ...to provide top notch aerial training to anyone who wants to learn. All of our classes focus on excellence, safety, empowerment, and fun! We believe... ...anyone can benefit from aerial yoga and circus arts. We offer a wide range of classes including low aerial classes like aerial yoga and grounded silks, and classes that take students higher including aerial silks, aerial hoop, and static trapeze. We strive to offer something for everyone who is curious about aerial arts. Safety is... ...paramount in aerial arts and we take it very seriously! Circus arts make the impossible possi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally Meckley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 21:00 PM
This is a fun but good workout for anyone! I can't wait for my next class!
William Pawlucy on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Awesome experience. My daughter did a camp there and loved it. Instructors were awesome.
Carrie Smith Harden on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 07:44 AM
Safety, alignment, and fun happen in this space! Loved it!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Katina Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 05:55 AM
Wicked cool concept amazing crew everyone is so kind and interesting, and phenomenal at what they do � Can’t wait to go back!
Linda Anderson Firpo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:38 AM
This is a very safe and controlled environment. There is always a good warm up, always detailed explanations of the movements and terrific supervision which promotes core building but most of all preventing injuries. Some of the strength and skill transformations are incredible, regardless of age or skill level. I just live for these classes! Just another reason to love Charleston SC and Aerial life!
Business Response:

Thanks Linda, we can't wait to see you back in Charleston soon!

Deanna M. Caveny on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:59 AM
Amazing instructors, incredible workout, and the “funnest” challenging workout you’ll ever do!
Lindsey Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:10 AM
The 10 week intro aerial fit series was awesome! I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to try something new and get stronger in a positive, supportive environment.
Cheryl Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:30 AM
Such an amazingly fun work out! I can't wait to go back!
Jeffy Awad on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.