Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantis Therapy L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Richmond Hill, GA 31324

B, 82 Edsel Dr, 82 Edsel Dr, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

(912) 459-1550

http://myadvantis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Advantis specializes in Oral Myofunctional Therapy, as well as, Speech and Language Therapy for children and adults. Our specialized training will assist with muscle disorders of the tongue, jaw, lips, and face. These disorders can be related to tongue thrust, improper oral resting posture, speech sound errors, thumb and digit sucking, and swallowing disorders. Our friendly and professional atmosphere will provide individualized treatment options that are a right fit for the client and their families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Drotzur on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 04:00 AM
Amanda does a wonderful job working with both of my children. We have seen great improvement in both.
Robin Kitchen on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 03:56 AM
My daughter was diagnosed with an expressive language disorder by Amanda and 7 months later she had her last session and the improvement is just amazing! While I know she's going to miss her weekly sessions, the fact she doesn't need them anymore is a weight off my shoulders! I can't thank Amanda enough for her help!
Chris Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:57 AM
Ms. Ucardi is an exceptional provider. We've had our daughter in speech for 3 years and never saw progress with traditional treatment. Amanda takes a whole body approach to correct speech issues. She empowers parents by giving them tools to work with their children at home to maximize treatment. She is without one of if not the best SLP in the region.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Darlene Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:02 AM
Hands down the best office for speech therapy in the area or even Pooler! Her knowledge, skill, and ability is above and beyond any speech therapist that you will find at any other office! I have a child that she has worked with that had a developmental speech delay, and it is a night and day difference! She is meticulous in her work, and she will get to the root of the problem. She will give you things to practice at home between visits, and that is huge! The progress my child has made exceeded expectations! Amanda has a passion for the field and for her clients. If you think you need speech therapy, look no further, she is the absolute best and this area is very fortunate to have her!
Sarah Peeples on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:29 AM
Amanda is amazing! She corrected my oldest sons lateral lisp in just one short summer of sessions! She knows all the tips and tricks! Our youngest uses her as well and he's made amazing strides with her help! I would definitely recommend her for any speech needs!
Shannon Eubanks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:24 AM
Mrs. Amanda & Mrs. Marjory are both amazing!!! Helpful, kind, & great with kids! If I could give Advantis 10 stars, I would!
Jennifer Ann Creech on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:02 AM
They work great with my Bailey. She is so comfortable doing therapy here. And I am amazed at what she has already learned.
Cathy Uccardi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 03:12 AM
Lissa McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2015, 04:21 AM
Professional and a Blessing!!! Thank you for the quality of life you've given to so many!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.