Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Wellness|Lockport, NY 14094

5556 Davison Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 433-3368

http://advantagephysicaltherapy.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3 Handley St # 1

(585) 237-3050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
522
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Thorne Toenniessen on Facebook

25 days ago

06/07/2020, 10:11 AM
I have had an extremely positive experience with Advantage Physical Therapy, specifically in pool therapy where knowledgeable staff are present while patients exercise. After my initial examination a physical therapist developed a treatment plan designed specifically for my situation and another updated it as I progressed. The therapists are highly qualified professionals. The office staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I consider myself fortunate to have discovered such a great facility in Lockport , owned and operated by Lisa Blas, DPT.
Bobbie Lynn Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 01:22 AM
This is the 2nd time I’ve used this therapy.. “Aqua” last was for my back (lower area) in 2010. Now I’m doing my knee (small tear) and my upper back from whip lash plus a bite of lower again. I love the staff. Very clean environment. I can personally say when I do the aqua therapy I find it helps my body in 1/2 the time. Plus the well trained therapist really work with you and your needs.
Janet Mialkowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 04:46 AM
Real people who see you as a real person. A very comfortable place to be.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Spencer Tracy on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 03:13 AM
Very friendly & knowledgable! Gotta love an office where you walk in the door & go directly back to pool/therapist. Meanwhile greeted by name by receptionist. Went to Excelsior for my Physical Therapy before finding this place. They are so much better!! If you have a choice and either live in Lockport or its a short drive... I highly RECOMMEND its worth it!!!!
Jennifer Blythe Nickles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:46 AM
I worked with Lisa Blas and a therapist named Cindy. They were both very good.
Wendy Kochems Yageric on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 17:54 PM
The staff was very welcoming and wonderful with my 9 year old who was going to pt for a pulled muscle. They explained what they were doing directly to her and asked for her opinions about how she thought her progress was going. I would highly recommend them!!!
Kimberly Wiepert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:17 PM
Penny Wincott Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:07 PM
I have had four major surgeries. Have gone to this team each time. They are great! Friendly, professional, would recommend them to anyone!
Luz Moya on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:15 AM
These are the greatest people in the job they are doing, very professional, friendly and treat you with such amazing manners that you feel better sooner that you think. Thanks so much to a wonderful group of people that care so much for everyone ����
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.