Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lockport, NY 14094 United States

5556 Davison Rd, Lockport, NY 14094 United States

(716) 433-3368

https://advantagephysicaltherapy.org/xyxywp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

569 Ontario St

(905) 228-9864
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

5848 Snyder Dr

(716) 433-0070
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100
5.0
(26) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
572
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alethea Ann Figueroa review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Alethea Ann Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 19:31 PM
There place is clean an friendly
Monisa Mathur review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Monisa Mathur on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:10 AM
I reccommend you to like me!
Olivia Finley review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Olivia Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:50 AM
I felt extremely well taken care of at Advantage Physical Therapy. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and really helped with my neck and hips. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Paula Moscato review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Paula Moscato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2020, 02:44 AM
I had an excellent experience at Advantage Physical Therapy. The team was knowledgeable and kind. The facility is second to none with great equipment and comfortable surroundings. I traveled from Buffalo for my rehab services and would do it again. I would recommend the Advantage Team to anyone in need of rehab services.
Business Response:

Thanks Paula!

Erin Hooley review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Erin Hooley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:16 AM
Advantage PT is an amazing establishment especially during this whole Covid pandemic. As annoying as it is to follow the PPE rules and the discomfort of having to wear masks and social distancing , Advantage has gone above and beyond to make my daughters appointments comfortable. I can’t promote this amazing establishment more. Thank you to the entire staff for remaining diligent in times of need.
Business Response:

Thanks! 😊

Amy Castle review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Amy Castle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2020, 03:24 AM
Lisa and her staff have been nothing but kind at my every visit. I utilized the tools and exercises with the PT at my appointments to help heal my back injury and was even shown things I should be doing at home as preventative and maintenance. Just goes to show, they really care about your well being- even outside of their facility.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊

Michael Tomaino review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Michael Tomaino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2020, 03:14 AM
I have severe asthma. I was kicked out today because I couldn't wear a mask. So much for caring about a person's health and well being. Those masks are worthless and protect no one.
Rachel Neumann review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Rachel Neumann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:57 AM
Very friendly staff and a great place to go to for physical and water therapy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! 😊

Pamela Thorne Toenniessen review for Advantage Physical Therapy
Pamela Thorne Toenniessen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2020, 10:11 AM
I have had an extremely positive experience with Advantage Physical Therapy, specifically in pool therapy where knowledgeable staff are present while patients exercise. After my initial examination a physical therapist developed a treatment plan designed specifically for my situation and another updated it as I progressed. The therapists are highly qualified professionals. The office staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I consider myself fortunate to have discovered such a great facility in Lockport , owned and operated by Lisa Blas, DPT.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.