Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Wellness|Lockport, NY 14094

5556 Davison Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 433-3368

http://advantagephysicaltherapy.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Family Care Physical Therapy
5.0
(19) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Sport Rehab Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310

4 people are looking at this business

Xin Zhou
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
Kurtz Kenneth & Assoc Physical Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8705 Sheridan Dr

(716) 631-1212
Brian Cox, Pt
5.0
(18) · Wellness

4164 N Buffalo St

(716) 662-1514

9 people are looking at this business

Phoenix Physical Therapy Services Pc
4.9
(36) · Wellness

4498 Main St

(716) 839-1550

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
522
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Lynn Patterson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:22 AM
This is the 2nd time I’ve used this therapy.. “Aqua” last was for my back (lower area) in 2010. Now I’m doing my knee (small tear) and my upper back from whip lash plus a bite of lower again. I love the staff. Very clean environment. I can personally say when I do the aqua therapy I find it helps my body in 1/2 the time. Plus the well trained therapist really work with you and your needs.
Janet Mialkowski on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:46 AM
Real people who see you as a real person. A very comfortable place to be.
Spencer Tracy on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:13 AM
Very friendly & knowledgable! Gotta love an office where you walk in the door & go directly back to pool/therapist. Meanwhile greeted by name by receptionist. Went to Excelsior for my Physical Therapy before finding this place. They are so much better!! If you have a choice and either live in Lockport or its a short drive... I highly RECOMMEND its worth it!!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Blythe Nickles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:46 AM
I worked with Lisa Blas and a therapist named Cindy. They were both very good.
Wendy Kochems Yageric on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 17:54 PM
The staff was very welcoming and wonderful with my 9 year old who was going to pt for a pulled muscle. They explained what they were doing directly to her and asked for her opinions about how she thought her progress was going. I would highly recommend them!!!
Kimberly Wiepert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:17 PM
Penny Wincott Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:07 PM
I have had four major surgeries. Have gone to this team each time. They are great! Friendly, professional, would recommend them to anyone!
Luz Moya on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:15 AM
These are the greatest people in the job they are doing, very professional, friendly and treat you with such amazing manners that you feel better sooner that you think. Thanks so much to a wonderful group of people that care so much for everyone
����
Michael Gentile on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 11:52 AM
Very good place for P.T. the employees really no there job and are very friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.