Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Fencing

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Other|Omaha, NE 68137

5620 S 140th Ave, Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 612-5732

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Planitomaha Inc.
5.0
(8) · Other

10832 Old Mill Rd #5

(402) 333-3062

1 person is looking at this business

Hospitality Management Systems
5.0
(3) · Other

6886 S 118th St #1

(800) 242-8679
Magik Kleener Sales
5.0
(6) · Other

2904 12th St

(712) 755-3871
Payment Processing - Transaction Services
5.0
(2) · Other

17330 W Center Rd

(888) 933-8797
A Well Dressed Window
5.0
(5) · Other

4532 S 132nd St

(402) 334-5331
Chrysalis Health Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1107 Buckboard Blvd

(402) 593-7561

About

Superior customer service, impeccable quality at competitive prices. Advantage Fencing specializes in wood, chain link, ornamental steel and vinyl fencing. Add privacy, security and beauty to your backyard or property with an attractive, high quality fence designed by Advantage Fencing. We believe offering our clients the highest quality products at competitive prices sets us apart from other fencing contractors. Then we take it to an entirely new level by providing the best customer service.Our mission is to win your business and earn your referrals! Whether you want something traditional or a unique product to accentuate the architecture and motif of your home or business, Advantage Fencin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nils L. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 15:21 PM
Flawless!!! The process could not have gone any smoother.
Mike worked with my builder to get my new fence in with a weeks notice when no one else in town could. He was able to coordinate with my builder to get the posts in before the sod went down. I was very impressed with the work Mike and his team did and would encourage anyone looking to have a quality fence installed to give Advantage Fence a call. Great Job Mike, Thank You so much for the beautiful fence!
Excellent Value on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/04/2012, 06:18 AM
fence
We had a fence installed last year and then a repair to it this spring. Getting the estimate and work done was so easy. Would highly recommend this company.
charleneb123 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 10:48 AM
We absolutely love our new fence! Mike provided exceptional customer service through it all. He was always available for any questions. The whole process was simple and easy. No regrets! Would definitely recommend to all!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt & Charlene on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:37 AM
Excellent
We absolutely love our new fence! They provided exceptional customer service through it all. They were always available for any questions. The whole process was simple and easy. No regrets! Would definitely recommend to all!
Chris on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 04:44 AM
Great Service, Very Professional
I purchased a vinyl semi private fence from Advantage Fencing. I was extremely happy with both the level of professionalism and craftmanship shown by everyone at Advantage that I dealt with. We love our new fence it is exactly what we wanted. I even recommended them to my neighbor when she commented how much she liked our fence. She has since used Advantage as well....Thank You Advantage!
Mike P. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 11:20 AM
Thank you!
Thank you for your business and your positive feedback!
paula-987 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 16:53 PM
We bought our fence form Mike 6 years ago. We were happy with the price, but concerned when the wind storms came though a couple years ago. Our neighbor's identical fence (installed by another company) almost blew over completely. Our fence held up with no damage!! Thanks, Mike
what2doandwhere on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 13:34 PM
Glad that I chose locally owned.
I got close personal attention and the owner was available for all of my questions and concerns. I feel like I got a great value for my money and a quality product with the kind of service you don't typically find these days. Not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. Very pleased with my choice.
what2doandwhere on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 08:33 AM
Glad that I chose locally owned. I got close personal attention and the owner was available for all of my questions and concerns. I feel like I got a great value for my money and a quality product with the kind of service you don't typically find these days. Not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. Very pleased with my choice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.