BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Advantage Fencing

5.0
25 reviews
()
 5620 S 140th Ave, (138th & Q St), Omaha, NE 68137

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(402) 612-5732

Write a Review

5on Yellow Pages, Oct 10, 2013
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separa more »
5on Dex Knows, Oct 10, 2013
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF. I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue. Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 10, 2013
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF.
I ll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue.
Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review.
more »
5on Dex Knows, Oct 10, 2013
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF.I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue.Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 10, 2013
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF.I ll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue.Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review. more »
5on Dex Knows, Jun 04, 2013
Just had the fence put in this week. I am very pleased with the quality, looks and over all function. Mike was great to work with, quick to answer any questions. His crew worked well together. I am very happy with the everything. Best of all it looks awesome. Thank you Mike and crew. Cindy more »
5on Dex Knows, Feb 13, 2013
Had them recently install my fence at my new house. He came out when he promised, his quote was right on. I received a higher grade fence for the price what the competition was giving for lower quality and less accurate layout. Very easy to work with during the whole process. Highly recommend more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 17, 2012
Advantage did an amazing job with my fence. The fence looks great and was put up in a timely manner. Working with Mike Paladino was great, he gave me a lot of advice on the type of fence to get and went out of his way to find all the property pins so that I wouldn t have to get a survey. I would highly recommend Advantage to everyone. more »
5on Dex Knows, Oct 07, 2012
My wife and I NEEDED a new fence because our old fence was falling apart. After several quotes and discussions, we went with Advantage and were very pleased. They gave us exactly what we wanted, didn't try additional upsale/pressure sale; just quoted what we asked for. I will call them again if I ever need anything else and I recommend them to anyone needing a fence or repairs. more »
5on Dex Knows, Jun 13, 2012
Mike was easy to work with, replied very quickly to emails and phone calls, MUCH unlike other fencing companies in the area. I had half my fence done a few years back with another company and this was a much more pleasant experience. I spent a lot of time researching and Advantage is by far the BEST! more »
5on Dex Knows, May 31, 2012
Mike worked with my builder to get my new fence in with a weeks notice when no one else in town could. He was able to coordinate with my builder to get the posts in before the sod went down. I was very impressed with the work Mike and his team did and would encourage anyone looking to have a quality fence installed to give Advantage Fence a call. Great Job Mike, Thank You so much for the beautiful fence! more »
5on Dex Knows, Apr 03, 2012
We had a fence installed last year and then a repair to it this spring. Getting the estimate and work done was so easy. Would highly recommend this company. more »
5on Superpages, Mar 27, 2012
Highly recommend! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 04, 2012
We absolutely love our new fence! Mike provided exceptional customer service through it all. He was always available for any questions. The whole process was simple and easy. No regrets! Would definitely recommend to all! more »
5on Dex Knows, Mar 04, 2012
We absolutely love our new fence! They provided exceptional customer service through it all. They were always available for any questions. The whole process was simple and easy. No regrets! Would definitely recommend to all! more »
5on Dex Knows, Feb 14, 2012
I purchased a vinyl semi private fence from Advantage Fencing. I was extremely happy with both the level of professionalism and craftmanship shown by everyone at Advantage that I dealt with. We love our new fence it is exactly what we wanted. I even recommended them to my neighbor when she commented how much she liked our fence. She has since used Advantage as well....Thank You Advantage! more »
5on Superpages, Feb 11, 2012
Thank you for your kind words! more »
5on Dex Knows, Feb 09, 2012
Thank you for your business and your positive feedback! more »
On Foursquare, Feb 09, 2012
The quality you expect...the service you deserve! more »
5on Superpages, Feb 08, 2012
We are very happy with the aluminum fence Mike installed for us. He made sure all our concerns were addressed and was very responsive to our calls and emails. I would highly recommend Mike at Advantage Fencing. It's nice to know there are still honest people to do business with. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 14, 2012
We bought our fence form Mike 6 years ago. We were happy with the price, but concerned when the wind storms came though a couple years ago. Our neighbor's identical fence (installed by another company) almost blew over completely. Our fence held up with no damage!! Thanks, Mike more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 14, 2012
We bought our fence from Mike 6 years ago. We were happy with the price, but when the the wind storms came through a couple years ago, we were concerned after seeing our neighbor's identical fence, (installed by a different company) almost entirely blown down. Our fence held up with no damage! Thanks Mike! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 14, 2012
Glad that I chose locally owned. I got close personal attention and the owner was available for all of my questions and concerns. I feel like I got a great value for my money and a quality product with the kind of service you don't typically find these days. Not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. Very pleased with my choice. more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 14, 2012
I got close personal attention and the owner was available for all of my questions and concerns. I feel like I got a great value for my money and a quality product with the kind of service you don9;t typically find these days. Not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. Very pleased with my choice. more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 11, 2012
Very happy with the service provided. I received a call from my salesman promptly after requesting a bid and he was out to see me that day. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was impressed with the quality of his products and the time that he spent helping us to find the best fence for our needs. We are very pleased with the finish product and would definitely call Mike again if the need should ever arise. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5620 S 140th Ave, (138th & Q St), Omaha, NE 68137
Home & Garden
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Quality You Want...The Service You DESERVE!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Fence Contractors, Decorative Fences

Review summary

5  24
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
25 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence