Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Fencing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Other|Omaha, NE 68137

5620 S 140th Ave, Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 612-5732

https://advantagefenceomaha.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

6808 S 164th Cir

(402) 591-1838
5.0
(2) · Other

600 N Cotner Blvd Ste 101

(402) 466-3355
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

5306 North 103rd Street Suite 203

(888) 661-0211
5.0
(1) · Other

9747 Adams St

(402) 499-9066
5.0
(1) · Other

10050 Regency Circle

(402) 312-4744
About

Superior customer service, impeccable quality at competitive prices. Advantage Fencing specializes in wood, chain link, ornamental steel and vinyl fencing. Add privacy, security and beauty to your backyard or property with an attractive, high quality fence designed by Advantage Fencing. We believe offering our clients the highest quality products at competitive prices sets us apart from other fencing contractors. Then we take it to an entirely new level by providing the best customer service.Our mission is to win your business and earn your referrals! Whether you want something traditional or a unique product to accentuate the architecture and motif of your home or business, Advantage Fencin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. review for Advantage Fencing
Linda S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 18:07 PM
Very good company to work with overall. Fence looks great. Only complaint was that they need to work on their clean up skills which were non existent. Pieces of wood, paper and nails all over the yard.
Lynsie J. review for Advantage Fencing
Lynsie J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:10 AM
Positive: In the end, Advantage builds a quality product, better quality product than we received with another company in town. Negative: This was a huge disappointment to us, but Mike (the owner) was beyond unprofessional. I admittedly was frustrated with the communication. He rarely ever answers the phone, and there is no office number, just his cell. It takes a couple days to hear back. He gave us answers like "easy fix" instead of explaining how he was going to rectify some oversights. This poor communication resulted in misunderstandings about our project. He resorted to cursing and screaming, hanging up the phone....really we have no words for how awful the customer service experience was. Unfortunately we would not do business with them again, despite the ratings. The owner resorts to anger being disrespectful when there is a concern, and that's not how I expect to be treated as a customer.
Carol G. review for Advantage Fencing
Carol G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:02 AM
Advantage Fencing is outstanding! Mike, Michelle and the rest of the team are awesome! We received other bids, but are so glad we went with AF. They make sure everything is covered (permits, surveys, utility markings, etc.) Once that is done, their incredible team takes over. We had our old fence removed and reinstalled in 3 days (in January)! We were extremely impressed at the quality of the materials used. This company is Outstanding!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Crainer review for Advantage Fencing
Crainer on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 11:14 AM
I recommend Advantage Fencing! I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF. I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue. Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review.
crainerb review for Advantage Fencing
crainerb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:46 AM
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF. I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue. Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantage Fencing. I am not receiving any benefit for a positive review.
Cindy review for Advantage Fencing
Cindy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 17:03 PM
Awesome fence Just had the fence put in this week. I am very pleased with the quality, looks and over all function. Mike was great to work with, quick to answer any questions. His crew worked well together. I am very happy with the everything. Best of all it looks awesome. Thank you Mike and crew. Cindy
Brian review for Advantage Fencing
Brian on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 10:39 AM
Excellent work Had them recently install my fence at my new house. He came out when he promised, his quote was right on. I received a higher grade fence for the price what the competition was giving for lower quality and less accurate layout. Very easy to work with during the whole process. Highly recommend
Ron review for Advantage Fencing
Ron on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/08/2012, 09:19 AM
Great fence, great price, great job! My wife and I NEEDED a new fence because our old fence was falling apart. After several quotes and discussions, we went with Advantage and were very pleased. They gave us exactly what we wanted, didn't try additional upsale/pressure sale; just quoted what we asked for. I will call them again if I ever need anything else and I recommend them to anyone needing a fence or repairs.
Cory review for Advantage Fencing
Cory on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 10:10 AM
Great Company! Mike was easy to work with, replied very quickly to emails and phone calls, MUCH unlike other fencing companies in the area. I had half my fence done a few years back with another company and this was a much more pleasant experience. I spent a lot of time researching and Advantage is by far the BEST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.