Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Fencing

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Other|Omaha, NE 68137

5620 S 140th Ave, Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 612-5732

http://advantagefenceomaha.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Community Rehab Physical Therapy
5.0
(1) · Other

1103 Galvin Rd S # A

(402) 408-0890

1 person is looking at this business

Eye Care West Pc
5.0
(1) · Other

14760 W Center Rd

(402) 334-9100
Home Access Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

7914 W Dodge Rd # 326

(402) 291-9514

1 person is looking at this business

Payment Processing - Transaction Services
5.0
(1) · Other

17330 W Center Rd

(888) 933-8797

2 people are looking at this business

Disaster Restoration Systems
5.0
(2) · Other
Midtown Remodeling
5.0
(3) · Other

4180 Wakeley St

(402) 415-0484

About

Superior customer service, impeccable quality at competitive prices. Advantage Fencing specializes in wood, chain link, ornamental steel and vinyl fencing. Add privacy, security and beauty to your backyard or property with an attractive, high quality fence designed by Advantage Fencing. We believe offering our clients the highest quality products at competitive prices sets us apart from other fencing contractors. Then we take it to an entirely new level by providing the best customer service.Our mission is to win your business and earn your referrals! Whether you want something traditional or a unique product to accentuate the architecture and motif of your home or business, Advantage Fencin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 18:07 PM
Very good company to work with overall. Fence looks great. Only complaint was that they need to work on their clean up skills which were non existent. Pieces of wood, paper and nails all over the yard.
Lynsie J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:10 AM
Positive: In the end, Advantage builds a quality product, better quality product than we received with another company in town. Negative: This was a huge disappointment to us, but Mike (the owner) was beyond unprofessional. I admittedly was frustrated with the communication. He rarely ever answers the phone, and there is no office number, just his cell. It takes a couple days to hear back. He gave us answers like "easy fix" instead of explaining how he was going to rectify some oversights. This poor communication resulted in misunderstandings about our project. He resorted to cursing and screaming, hanging up the phone....really we have no words for how awful the customer service experience ...  more>>
Carol G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:02 AM
Advantage Fencing is outstanding! Mike, Michelle and the rest of the team are awesome! We received other bids, but are so glad we went with AF. They make sure everything is covered (permits, surveys, utility markings, etc.) Once that is done, their incredible team takes over. We had our old fence removed and reinstalled in 3 days (in January)! We were extremely impressed at the quality of the materials used. This company is Outstanding!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crainer on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 11:14 AM
I recommend Advantage Fencing!
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF. I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue. Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or
...  more>>
crainerb on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:46 AM
I definitely recommend Advantage Fencing. AF installed a board on board fence for my corner lot property. First, I received the best price from AF. I scouted 5 fence companies in Omaha. AF offered the best price and used quality products. Second, Mike provided top notch customer service. I research everything and ask many questions. Mike patiently answered all of my questions (some 15-20 questions all asked in separate emails/phone calls). The work was promptly done as scheduled. Use AF.
I'll update my review after a year or so to provide an opinion on quality. I foresee no issue.
Disclaimer- This is a legitimate review. I am not an employee, family member, or paid representative of Advantag
...  more>>
Cindy on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 17:03 PM
Awesome fence
Just had the fence put in this week. I am very pleased with the quality, looks and over all function. Mike was great to work with, quick to answer any questions. His crew worked well together. I am very happy with the everything. Best of all it looks awesome. Thank you Mike and crew. Cindy
Brian on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/14/2013, 10:39 AM
Excellent work
Had them recently install my fence at my new house. He came out when he promised, his quote was right on. I received a higher grade fence for the price what the competition was giving for lower quality and less accurate layout. Very easy to work with during the whole process. Highly recommend
Ron on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/08/2012, 09:19 AM
Great fence, great price, great job!
My wife and I NEEDED a new fence because our old fence was falling apart. After several quotes and discussions, we went with Advantage and were very pleased. They gave us exactly what we wanted, didn't try additional upsale/pressure sale; just quoted what we asked for. I will call them again if I ever need anything else and I recommend them to anyone needing a fence or repairs.
Cory on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 10:10 AM
Great Company!
Mike was easy to work with, replied very quickly to emails and phone calls, MUCH unlike other fencing companies in the area. I had half my fence done a few years back with another company and this was a much more pleasant experience. I spent a lot of time researching and Advantage is by far the BEST!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.