Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Escrow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Redlands, CA 92373

611 West Redlands Blvd, Ste C, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 307-5665

http://www.advantageescrow.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 266-6187

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

22632 Golden Springs Dr # 300

(909) 860-5140

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1173 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-5445
5.0
(11) · Commercial Real Estate

14831 Whittier Blvd

(562) 907-5655

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a in-house escrow company for our parent company RE/MAX Advantage and have been in business for over 20 years and have served thousands of happy escrow customers. History Established in 1995. This business started as a in-house escrow company by our parent company RE/MAX Advantage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suri Murthy review for Advantage Escrow
Suri Murthy on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 12:48 PM
Irrelevant soooooooooooooo
Donald Daughenbaugh review for Advantage Escrow
Donald Daughenbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 16:17 PM
Great fast informative everything I could of asked for definitely recommend!
Mark Kornfeld review for Advantage Escrow
Mark Kornfeld on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 06:11 AM
Mary was incredible! She was accurate, professional and diligent. She predicted every bump in the road. She is a problem solver by keeping all informed. She is reliable and dependable. I hold a CA RE license, so I have some knowledge of the business. Mary was better than most agents I ever worked with!! I would recommend Mary Casey to anyone who requires a comprehensive, professional agent. Mary is a professional agent that will guide you through a complex and complicated experience with ease!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Terry Patton review for Advantage Escrow
Terry Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:30 AM
My Father's home was in delporable condition, I was still navigating probate and still, very much, mourning my father. The mixture of emotions I experienced in preparing to sale my father's home confused and challenged my resolve in seeing it through. From day one, my Realtor Carolyn DeBoer brought a sense of compassion, support and incredible stability to a complex and overwhelming situation. A house is a physical thing, but a home is an emotional place and Carolyn understands that. Her professionalism and wisdom for Realestate is excellent. As a sales agent fighting for her client (me) she was tough as nails, and she had no problem playing "hardball" with the volatile and trickster investor market we were selling to. No question, Carolyn's strength, knowledge and experience make her a great Realtor, but her humanity and dynamic sensitivity make her the BEST!.
Terry Patton review for Advantage Escrow
Terry Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:20 AM
Steve Burnett review for Advantage Escrow
Steve Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 13:47 PM
The effort the Burke Team put into selling my house is unprecedented. Above and beyond.
Mary E Ramirez review for Advantage Escrow
Mary E Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:03 AM
They are excellent realtors: dependable, totally honest, competent, and dedicated to helping you.
Vicen A. Morales review for Advantage Escrow
Vicen A. Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:52 AM
Scott Griffith review for Advantage Escrow
Scott Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 08:09 AM
Since 1996 Janine Scott McBride has been involved in the last 3 houses we bought and sold. She's understands the market, she's aggressive and gets the job done. We not only think of Janine as a great agent but we also consider her a great friend. We highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.