Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Solutions Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
8 reviews
|Property Management|Redding, CA 96001

1320 Yuba St, Ste 102, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 246-4543

http://rentshasta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1513 Solano St

(530) 824-1999
5.0
(38) · Real Estate

3645 Eureka Way

(530) 945-8884
4.1
(22) · Real Estate

332 Pine St

(530) 527-6229
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph P. review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Steph P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 20:47 PM
Advanced Solutions Property Management does not even deserve this one star. This is the most dishonest company I've ever had the misfortune of handling my property. Do yourself a favor and find a different property manager. The company lied and took unauthorized money from me. They left the property looking terrible and did nothing about it for nearly a year. When I finally fired them, they deleted all records of my account with them in an attempt to hide their multiple errors. We are in the process of taking legal action against them. They ignore tenants requests as well. It is nearly impossible to get anyone on the phone. The owner, Bob Mack, is an arrogant, condescending, lying business owner and every single person we've dealt with under him has been absolutely incompetent. Save yourself, your properties, and your tenants a lot of trouble and avoid this horrible company.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan R. review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Ryan R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:43 AM
Horrible business model!! Not for the renter. They will find a way to take your money when you move out. Do not rent from them!! Run far far away
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Simonis review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Brittany Simonis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:42 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Brittany Simonis review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Brittany Simonis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:31 AM
Bill H. review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Bill H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 13:29 PM
I needed to find a rental in Northern California as the Bay Area is no longer a viable solution. The only property in the redding area that was in my price range and that I liked was listed by Advanced Solutions Property Mgmt. I was able to negotiate a deal that was satisfactory to both the property owner and myself. The vetting process was thorough as the property owner needs to be protected, but I was able to get a good deal. I am looking forward to moving in soon.
Nora J. review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
Nora J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 15:47 PM
Robin was very nice and very helpful. I loved how she knew the answer to all my questions.
mikey review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
mikey on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 09:44 AM
There good a cellecting rent that s about it beware!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Solutions Property Management
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:43 AM
There good a cellecting rent that s about it beware!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.