Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Advanced Smile Arts

5.0

About this business

Location details

1004 N Gilbert St, Danville, IL, 61832, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.021 reviews
Select a rating
Jean Faw's profile image
Jean Faw 
6 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Mike and the gang! Thanks for letting me be a patient! 

Siarra Spaid's profile image
Siarra Spaid 
7 years ago

The staff was so great. They were so patient with my 4 year old- who is all over the place. The assistant who done our cleanings was very knowledgeable and friendly. She didn't even know she made my whole day with her kind words, it was very appreciated! 

Siarra Nichole's profile image
Siarra Nichole 
7 years ago

The staff was so great. They were so patient with my 4 year old- who is all over the place. The assistant who done our cleanings was very knowledgeable and friendly. She didn't even know she made my whole day with her kind words, it was very appreciated! 

Leslie L Balsamello's profile image
Leslie L Balsamello 
7 years ago

Dr. Mike has been my one and only dentist for the last 20 years! He's the best around and I would never even consider seeing anyone else! Thanks Dr. Mike and also thanks to your wonderful team of assistants! � 

Melissa Heeren's profile image
Melissa Heeren 
7 years ago
Michelle Moore's profile image
Michelle Moore 
8 years ago

Been going here for 20 years. Dr. Mike and his staff are by far the best. 

Dana Bennett's profile image
Dana Bennett 
8 years ago
Jeff Lister's profile image
Jeff Lister 
9 years ago

Excellent Dr. Fuesting and remarkable and friendly staff. Always an easy and relaxed visit. Everyone is very professional and care about you ! 

Kris Blanton's profile image
Kris Blanton 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Smile Arts

How is Advanced Smile Arts rated?

Advanced Smile Arts has a 5 star rating with 21 reviews. 

When is Advanced Smile Arts open?

Advanced Smile Arts is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com