Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77002

320 Main St, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 929-2223

http://advanced-remodeling.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

25010 Hufsmith Cemetery Rd

(281) 351-7123
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15115 Westheimer Rd m

(281) 597-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18333 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 824-3681
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7320 Ashcroft Dr # 212

(713) 777-7200
5.0
(127) · Roofing

12150 Beechnut St

(281) 498-7663
About

Greater Houston Area including West Houston, Houston, Sugarland ,Cypress , Katy and Staford The professionals at Houston Advanced Roofer have been providing comprehensive roofing service to customers in the area for many years. Services: Greater Houston Area including West Houston, Houston, Sugarland ,Cypress , Katy and Staford

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Caesar on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:49 AM
Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courteous. Final project turned out great. Thank you again for the wonderful job!
Wendy Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 01:12 AM
They came in and gave me all the info I needed, and the price was right. They came in and got the job done in one day, and was two (2) days after they were here to talk with me. The work was outstanding & I would use the again.
Trevor T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 18:54 PM
Great roofing contractor Thank you so very much for a job well done. I can`t remember when I have been so pleased with a contractor and his work.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
TrevorTrefelmann on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 14:16 PM
Superb roofing contractor Thank You for such a nice job on our new roof. Your workman were very nice and did a wonderful job on the roof and cleaning up.
RonRomano on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 11:40 AM
Prompt roofing contractor I would like to take this opportunity to say that I was very impressed with the prompt way you dealt with my problem. It is always nice to deal with such a professional company.
RonnyRosen on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 11:21 AM
Finally a company that gets the job done and on time! They fixed a leak that nobody could.The prices are right and the job gets done quickly and cleanly. Thanks Advanced Remodeling Service!
TrevorTrefelmann on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 09:30 AM
Thank you for the excellent workmanship on my new roof…My experience with home repairs – from roofers to painters to plumbers etc. is that it has most often been a hassle. The experience with your company has given me faith that good people are still out there and that quality work at reasonable prices exists.
Tina T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 06:34 AM
Professional Roofing contractor I would just like to take a minute to thank you and Advanced Remodeling Service for your efforts and professionalism during our crisis roofing situation. From the first day, I knew we selected the right company.Your experience, work crews and advice were exactly what we needed.
Ronny R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 02:46 AM
Impressed with the roofing cotnractor We were very impressed with the competence, politeness and pleasant attitude of your entire crew of workers. What a wonderful surprise to find such professionalism these days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.