Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Southgate, MI 48195

15245 Dix Toledo Rd, Southgate, MI 48195

(734) 284-6582

https://advphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1434 W Chicago Blvd

(517) 424-8100
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

2805 Tremainsville Rd

(419) 480-1726
5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554
About

We Do Not Provide In-Home Therapy. Advanced physical Therapy is located on the first floor of the Wellpointe medical building in Rochester Hills. We are conveniently located just off the M-59 / Dequindre exit. We are a fully staffed and licensed physical therapy provider able to schedule an initial evaluation within 24 hours of your call to us. Advanced Physical Therapy has 3 highly qualified physical therapist's that perform one on one hands on treatment with each of their patients. Services: Advanced physical Therapy is a full service outpatient physical therapy provider specializing in the treatment of orthopaedic condition, sports rehabilitation, total joint replacements, arthritis care,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Flynn review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Diana Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:50 AM
wonderful staff who are dedicated to see you through the journey of healing. A journey that is tough, full of aches and pains longing for freedom.
Business Response:

Thank you!!💕

Liz Waldrop review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Liz Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 08:16 AM
I go to the Southgate location. I love the staff. Caring people that help you heal and push you to be the best you possible
Business Response:

Thank you! 💕

Kathy Griffith review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Kathy Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 03:37 AM
All of the staff members are so caring they work hard on getting you back to normal as possible I wouldn’t go to any other Thearpy they are so amazing they treat you like family David has been working with me he is the best He’s been working hard on getting me back too normal as possible I love ❤️ it here I want to thank you all for helping me get better
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so glad to know you are getting better!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Conner Gotzfried review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Conner Gotzfried on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 02:03 AM
Staff was so welcoming and friendly, great atmosphere and the trainers are excellent at what they do and are even better people.
Jason Burden review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Jason Burden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 09:53 AM
I went in a little skeptical. But after only 4 visits I wish I would of came here so long ago. Great staff from top to bottom also. A+!!!
Allyson Trombley review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Allyson Trombley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 12:52 PM
Thanks for all the help at advanced physical therapy with my knee surgery from November! I wouldn’t be where I am now without them, I truly appreciate it! ❤️
Laura Molnar review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Laura Molnar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 06:17 AM
I've had 2 knee replacements in 4mn absolutely wonderful place to do my therapy🙌 Dave and Peg were so very helpful encouraging and inspired me to do my best💛From the greeting at the front desk to the assistant help service was spot on and excellent🙌🙌💥Beyond thankful that I landed in such a experienced wonderful physical therapy facility💫Just a super wonderful team💪
Shelley Hoybook review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Shelley Hoybook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 13:04 PM
Great Place!! Therapists are very helpful.
Allen P Maz review for Advanced Physical Therapy
Allen P Maz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 18:48 PM
Great place! Highly recommended. Went there twice for two separate issues. Tremendous improvement in mobility and strength in just 4 weeks, PLUS a long list of tips and exercises to take home with me to continue the progress. Wouldn't think twice about returning if needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.