Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Pain Care

Own this business?
3.8
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78749

6000 S MoPac Expy #200, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 244-4272

https://austinpaindoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(31) · Chiropractors

3809 S 2nd St

(512) 447-9675
About

Located in Austin, Texas, Advanced Pain Care specializes in diagnosing and treating chronic pain. It treats most types of chronic pain including back pain, neck pain, headaches, post-surgery pain, degenerative disc disease, degenerative joint disease, spinal stenosis, neuralgia/neuropathy and complex regional pain. The company offers treatment options, such as precision nerve injections, epidural steroid injections, radiofrequency, spinal cord stimulation, implantable morphine pumps, physical therapy, medications and psychological support. Moreover, Texas, Advanced Pain Care offers the latest in pain relief treatments, including implantable spinal stimulators.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
41 reviews
523
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Renee Johnson- Trevino on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:50 AM
The staff has treated me ok
Randy Wayne Naumann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:32 AM
Friendly courteous staff great dr They keep me free of pain so I can do the things in life work play and fun.
Carlene O'Hagan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:28 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
LeAnn An James Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:43 AM
Sharita P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:34 AM
I love this place. I've been going to this Dr. And facility for over 8 yrs. They are fast friendly, and clean. I've always had great experiences with this company, and have recommended several people to this office.
Judith laura R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:27 AM
I WAS TREATED LIKE GARBAGE: PLEASE do yourself a favor and don't go to this pain mgmt office. Initially I was treated well by the staff but during the time I went there I only saw 2 drs. Dr. Allen is very nice; Dr. Michaud is more concerned about how you pronounce his surname than the project at hand-he told me I could not take a muscle relaxant prescribed to me because with another medication I take it would make a cocktail??. But he missed another very important fact: that there are two other medications that do not interact well when prescribed together. The woman at the front desk is extremely unprofessional, tried to tell me what insurance I should choose; yelled at me when I came in with an insurance she did not like. Then Margaret the office manager told me that all she ever heard when she heard my name were negative things: that I was abusive with her staff. I only go there once a month! All lies. Margaret told me, WARNED me not to come back. Said I wasn't kind.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Johnson-Carnes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:14 AM
Crooks, and thieves. Basically just a fancy name for a methadone clinic.
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Deleon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 07:21 AM
lesliemomma on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 03:50 AM
Wow! I love APC and Dr. M!!! – Dr. Malone Rocks! I am soooo pleased with Advanced Pain Care. The staff was super friendly and he has gone above and beyond for me. I feel I am in good hands. Every time I have seen him he has been extremely professional. I appreciated that he explained the procedure so that I knew what to expect. Thank goodness for his epidural injections. What a life saver. Great job - thank you Dr. Malone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.