Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Center

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

26902 Oso Pkwy #100, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 855-2060

https://advancedorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
About

Braces for Children & Adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:16 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
The Buckeye Post on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:03 AM
FANTASTIC STAFF!
julia.schreiner.750 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 12:59 PM
Great Dr. And great staff who make the kids feel welcome, not scared. Extremely nice to deal with as well. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
egrepo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 08:27 AM
An absolutely brilliant orthodontist. When you want the best orthodontic care for your family, go to the best ...Dr. Veshkini is the one. He is personable, knowledgeable, passionate and highly attentive. He takes great care of his patients and he is gentle and friendly. The staff at Advanced Orthodontic Center is very family oriented, endearing and respectful. They really go out of their way to take good care of the patients. Both of my boys had a great experience as patients. They enjoyed going to their appointments and liked the orthodontist very much. They were flexible with appointments and financing arrangements, making it easier on our busy schedule and our budget. Overall, we had a super positive experience and were highly satisfied with Dr. Veshkini's work. The boys' smiles turned out beautiful and we could not be happier! We have recommended him to many of our relatives and friends who also ended up choosing this office for their orthodontic needs as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Christi G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:36 AM
I'm so happy with my straight teeth! I came in today and was hoping not to have to wear my retainer any longer during the day but I'll go another 6 months to keep my nice smile! Thanks Dr. V and staff! :)
liang.joe.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2013, 14:59 PM
Very professional and organized staffs-they know what they are doing. The doctor is very friendly and honest. Every time we are in the office, we hardly wait to be seen. I definetely recommend for anyone that needs braces!
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 01:20 AM
Dr V is the BEST Dr V and his staff are professional, kind and taje care of patients in a timely fashion Thank you!
hfnmobilenotary on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:07 AM
Loved Dr. Veshkini! He's a very honest Ortho. He told us that we need to wait a year on my daughter, were another Ortho was saying she needs them now! His staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Especially, Letty. You can feel that she loves her job and working for Dr. Veshkini with her smile and actions when dealing with clients. Thank you doctor, Rayann's Mom.
MyApronStore on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 03:38 AM
Thanks for the connection!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.