Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Micro-Endodontics Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Endodontists|Sacramento, CA 95825

2020 Hurley Way #280, Ste 280, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 923-3636

http://www.micro-endo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305

(916) 641-1200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

320 S Cherokee Ln

(209) 366-7970

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our office specializes in root canal therapy and we are dedicated to provided our patients with the best care possible. Here we offer IV Sedation for anyone with dental anxiety or any other reason that might complicate the root canal treatment! Also we are contracted with almost all dental insurances, however we do not accept medi-cal insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Gomez Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 09:10 AM
I had a root canal done and didn’t feel a thing. I would go back again. Thank you Dr Nazaria you are awesome.
Domingo Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:11 AM
I had a root canal done. I was in and out in about 90 mins. Very professional. No pain afterwards. If I had to do it again I'd definitely come here.
Victoria A. Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:14 AM
After going to two dentist, neither were able to perform my root canal. I wasn't until I was recommenced to this office that it was done. Everyone was great and professional. I had to be sedated because of how my tooth was curved and how small my mouth is. Sedation is the way to go, I was sleepy afterward and the afternoon but was able to go to class that evening. Thanks for the good job!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Caitlin Maberry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:31 AM
My 8 year old daughter Skyla has a lot of anxiety about having dentistry done. She fell on the playground and broke one of her front adult teeth. She needed a root canal, which I found out is something that not very many endodontists are willing to do due at her age. They have an anesthesiologist who comes in for there sedated patients who was great. And she ended up doing very well and doesn’t remember anything traumatizing happening. A couple weeks later we followed up with her normal dentist, and she now seems to have less anxiety about it. Good experiences are important at this age. Thank you to all the staff who worked with her!
Orville W Noel Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Nazeri and his staff were excellent, courteous and professional. I had a root canal and experienced no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend them.
Josh Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 06:51 AM
Terrific staff and Dr. Nazeri did a great job! I felt super at home, and knew I was in good hands. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else
Greg Thweatt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr. Nazeri and his staff really made the experience a comfortable one!
Leana Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 10:43 AM
Dr Nazeri and his staff is amazing. Everyone was completely sensitive to my extreme anxiety and was very accommodating. He took his time and explained everything on a level that I could understand. Great parking too.
Mike Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 07:37 AM
I had a very smooth experience with my recent root canal. I would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.