Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
233 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

6550 Mercantile Dr E #201, Ste 201, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(240) 651-5478

http://www.frederickimplant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Our Philosophy: At Advanced Implants and Periodontics, we are connected to our core values of Integrity, Quality, Service and Compassion. Our goal is to provide exceptional implant and periodontal services in a comfortable and caring environment. We are committed to preventative, minimally invasive and evidence-based treatment. We aim to save your teeth, and to provide long term durable, esthetic and functional results. Communication is important to us. You will be well informed of your condition and treatment options. Your referring doctor will receive a prompt report of our findings, as well as periodic updates about your progress. This important collaboration creates a synergy that greatl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
233 reviews
5225
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Lapera Holler review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Nicole Lapera Holler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:23 AM
My husband and I can not sing enough praises for Dr. Towe and her team. My 12 year old son had an accident where he had a laceration on his upper gum line (we did not know how bad it was at the time). Our initial response was to just take him to urgent care to have him checked out, but something told me to call a specialist. Dr. Towe immediately had us meet her at her office where we learned the laceration was larger than we imagined. It took 8 stitches to close up the wound and while there is not much to work with in that area of the mouth, Dr. Towe made it look effortless all while my son was completely comfortable waiting for the procedure to be over. While we hope to not have any more emergencies like this one, we would never hesitate to head straight to Dr. Towe and her team.
Chad Benaton Sassi review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Chad Benaton Sassi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:38 AM
Awesome Dr Melanie ,she is an amazing individual Lisa was so nice and soft The office is the best
Rick T. review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Rick T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 13:07 PM
Just came from another visit with Advanced Implants and Periodontics. Dr Towe installed my Post today. My implant is almost done. Dr. Towe and her entire staff are the most wonderful people to work with. They have made this whole procedure go smoothly and. Almost enjoyable. I can not recommend them enough if your are in need of any advanced dental care.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Maggie Adams Hawk review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Maggie Adams Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:37 AM
I was very happy with my experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting with us and for your honest and warm feedback. It’s always been a pleasure to serve you.

Sally Marin review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Sally Marin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:48 AM
Dr. Towe and her staff take the time to thoroughly explain your procedure and the costs. It put my mind at ease and everything went so smoothly. Thanks for a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Marin for your amazing review! I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, our time with you was wonderful as well. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

Gene Buckalew review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Gene Buckalew on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:41 AM
Dr. Towe and her staff provide excellent service and care. The professional yet friendly atmosphere she and her staff create has put me at ease and allowed for considerable ongoing improvement in my dental health and well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Towe to anyone seeking the best in implant and periodontics services.
Business Response:

Thank you Gene for your amazing review! I’m happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us, our time with you has been wonderful as well.

Debora Hall Kaufmann review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Debora Hall Kaufmann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:59 AM
This practice has to be the best ever! Dr. Towe and everyone working with her could not be nicer. Dr. Towe explained everything I needed to know about implants, she answered all my questions, and she gave me all available options for my problem. I am in the processing of having 2 implants on the left side back and I was worried, concerned and afraid of pain. There was no pain! It was amazing. I couldn't believe she was finished when she was. She and her assistant were so calm and reassuring during the procedure. Dr. Towe and her staff are amazing. Dr. Towe is just the best!!! I am so thankful to have found her. She is also an artist. I was admiring the artwork on her office and then noticed that it was signed by her.
Business Response:

Ms. Kaufmann, Thank you for your wonderful review of us at Advanced Implants and Periodontics. We are very pleased to know you are happy with your experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. All we ask is you mention us to your family and friends so we can give them the same quality of service.

Shane McTighe review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Shane McTighe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr. Towe and her staff are awesome! Friendly, professional, and caring towards dental needs. My procedure has not only been insightful but handled with great care. I highly recommend Dr. Towe to any future clients!
Business Response:

Mr. McTighe, Thank you for your wonderful review of us at Advanced Implants and Periodontics. We are very pleased to know you are happy with your experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. All we ask is you mention us to your family and friends so we can give them the same quality of service.

Ely Michalski review for Advanced Implants & Periodontics; Dr. Melanie Towe PA
Ely Michalski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:53 AM
I am very happy and impressed by Dr. Towe and the staff! They really did it a very good job for me. I have problem with my gums, I lost bone and I had a difficult case. She Explained to me all the options, details, pros and cons, she analyzed the case very professionally. The most that I like is that She explain me any detail, so it helps me a lot to do my personal decision about to do or no a treatment. The Staff and the office are clean and nice environment too. I highly recommended Dr. Towe and this dental office.
Business Response:

Wow! We are blown away by your fantastic review! It made our day here at Advanced Implants & Periodontics! Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.