Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Group & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
39 reviews
|Dentists|Whittier, CA 90605

13471 Telegraph Road, Ste B, Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 777-7719

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

12 people are looking at this business

About

Braces, Wisdom teeth extraction, Implants, Full mouth reconstruction via denture over implants or fixed bridges over implants. Root canals. Veneers. Inlays, crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
39 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Centeno on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 02:24 AM
Oscar DonJuan Rodricosen Donlucas on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:08 AM
Sinnombre Vargas on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:37 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
lorenag on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:57 AM
Never go into this office, I had the worst experienced going there. I moved into the area and was looking for a dentist for my 3yr old daughter. I walk to the place to get information. As I walk into the office the "manager" Luz Elena Ahumada was the one in the counter. My only question was do you take HMO insurance. Instead of her answering she question me about why I don't have PPO and why I don't take her to my own dentist. I tought it was so rude of her asking me to take my daughter elsewhere. I am trying to give you business lady and you are telling me to take her elsewhere? first of all I am a business owner myself and I wouldn't appreciate people working my company to turn people away,I guess you as a company must not need business or you need to get a better manager up front to represent your business. I felt humilated and questioned. I felt very bad as I was with my mother and my daughters. I think the suppose manager was such in a rush to get rid of me that she was not aware what she was saying to me. As soon as I said thank you she stepped out on break. This happened a few weeks ago in March. I haven't had a chance to ask for the owner, since I feel that he should know how his business is getting taken care of. She even told me info that I did not need to know or hear like how you charge the insurance. Anyhow I was very upset and had the worst experience ever. I hope the owner gets to read this to take certain measures in how to educate your employees on customer service and new clients.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.