Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

750 Oak Avenue Parkway, Suite 150, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 984-8100

https://advancedentaldesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

General and cosmetic dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marla Ahlquist review for Advanced Dental Design
Marla Ahlquist on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:59 AM
The staff and Dr Bal are so compassionate to my dental issues. Always positive and give realistic expectations to help me get the results I desire. You need a Dentist that is kind, real and can get you the results you desire. That is Dr Bal!
Diane Edwards review for Advanced Dental Design
Diane Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:02 AM
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Appt times are prompt from arrival time.
Cynthia Baysa Guenter review for Advanced Dental Design
Cynthia Baysa Guenter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 12:58 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kim Freedland Miller review for Advanced Dental Design
Kim Freedland Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:18 AM
Everyone is friendly and professional! Dr Bal is the best General Dentist ever.
Mike Horn review for Advanced Dental Design
Mike Horn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:23 AM
Advanced Dental Design is amazing. The staff are friendly, caring, and take a personal interest in every client. Highly recommended!!
Judy Trent-Whitnack review for Advanced Dental Design
Judy Trent-Whitnack on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 04:11 AM
Sincere TLC combined with cutting-edge technology! Dr. Bal and staff, you’re the best!!!
Yolanda Vega Moe review for Advanced Dental Design
Yolanda Vega Moe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:10 AM
Best Dentist I've ever seen ! I am petrified of needles . My past experiences with dental work have been traumatic so when I had to search for a new Dentist And found Dr. Bal I explained my fear of needles. She said she was also afraid of needles . When it was time for the needle I didn't even feel it ! Really no joke ! I highly recommend Dr. Bal � the staff is also very attentive and wonderful �
Linh Nguyen review for Advanced Dental Design
Linh Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:33 AM
Amazing office. Always make me feel very comfortable every time. The quality of service is amazing as well :)
Vanessa Windmiller review for Advanced Dental Design
Vanessa Windmiller on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 03:42 AM
This is the best dentist I've met in a long time! Love this group such nice people and Dr. Bal is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.