Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
408 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Largo, FL 33771 United States

3690 E Bay Dr Ste K, Ste K, Largo, FL 33771 United States

(727) 286-3945

https://www.adc-fl.com/locations/clearwater/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(594) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(744) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(588) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(1028) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727
5.0
(31) · Dental

1022 Main St P

(727) 733-7848
About

Our family dental care practice in Largo offers a wide range of treatments, from general and cosmetic dental services, to pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. We perform these specialized services for adults, and children from the age of nine. By providing compassionate dental care in one local dentist office, we’re able to offer outstanding treatment to your entire family. Our helpful staff and knowledgeable dentists in Clearwater treat all of our patients like family. We provide high-quality dental care with respect for our patients’ personal needs and preferences. We take time to explain every treatment and never over-diagnose.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
408 reviews
5328
  
422
  
34
  
27
  
144
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gilbert E. review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Gilbert E. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 11:52 AM
Very nice staff. Dental Assistant Louise was very kind & helpful as was Dr. Relkin.
Jykala Ward review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Jykala Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 13:47 PM
Great customer service as well as gentle with care.
Sandra Ann Berdechowski-Glogowski review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Sandra Ann Berdechowski-Glogowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:38 AM
very speedy decison tht two teeth needed to be extracted and then referred to an endodonist.......got two more opinions from dentists/cosmetic dentists and endontist around corner from me - neither of the teeth i was told needed to be extracted needed to be......nor did they even need root canals......they needed decay removed and both needed crown restoration - i would have needlessly had tow teeth gone on my upper left in eating area - also was told that they would have to contact my physc to see if i could handle the depression of losing two teeth?? Well a physc does not release any info.......I got the iimpression they just did not want to deal with me and was pushed out the door
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Robin Andrews review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Robin Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:58 AM
A great place to have any dental work done the doctors here are awesome the staff here is the best every!!!
Georgina Coleman Drozdowski review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Georgina Coleman Drozdowski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:47 AM
Probably one of the best Dentists I have ever been to. So thankful I found them. The staff is amazing and kind.
Elizabeth Price review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Elizabeth Price on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:16 AM
Very disappointed and embarrassed that I recommended them to my mom. She has had a horrible experience with getting her partial created. It has had to be sent back to the lab several times and it still looks horrible. My poor mom doesn't even want to smile. They now told her they will not be sending it back to the lab to get fixed but she can buy a new one in a year. She spent hundreds of dollars on something that doesn't look right.
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Allen Ozack review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Tracy Allen Ozack on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:16 AM
Great experience! Except the fluoride treatment. �
Rebecca Hayes review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Rebecca Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:15 AM
Cathy Matusiak review for Advanced Dental Care of Clearwater
Cathy Matusiak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:19 PM
Extremely pleased with services, friendly staff and cleanliness of this office. Highly recommend Dr Ivanova.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.