Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic Techniques

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Beauty|Tampa, FL 33609

4303 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 870-3860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Mandala Med-spa & Yoga Shala
4.8
(40) · Beauty

1715 Stickney Point Rd

(941) 927-2278

About

It's not whether you win or lose-it's how you look when you're playing the game! Advanced Techniques is a Tampa Bay permanent makeup salon that offers personalized services to men and women throughout Florida. Permanent Makeup is also called Permanent Cosmetics, Cosmetic Tattooing or Micropigmentation. We use only the gentle hand method of application. Look and feel your very best with eyeliner and eyebrows that never smudge and lip color that won't wear off.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Yap Espejo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:31 AM
My sister and I had our permanent eyebrows done by Laura and we couldn't have been more impressed by her professionalism, artistry and perfectionist approach! We have found an amazing and gracious artiste, Thank you, Laura!!!
Jackie Yap Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:57 AM
I was referred by a good friend who got her permanent makeup done by Laura! I admired her eyebrows and she shared that Laura had done her makeup several years ago...they still looked great so I gave Laura a call and had my appointment today. My sister and I were very pleased with the results. She spent time with the consutation and was very meticulous during the procedure. My eyebrows look great!!! It will be a time saver for me indeed. Thank you Laura Sherwood❤️❤️❤️
Debra A. Doughty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 11:43 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bonnie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 09:37 AM
I've been seeing Laura for permanent makeup on eyes, brows and lips since 2002. She is an artist and perfectionist. She is patient in making sure it's exactly how you want it. I've referred friends and they have all been very happy. There is no way I'll go to anyone else. I've told her she can never retire. Thank you Laura.
Bonnie B.
Shari A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 18:37 PM
I have been traveling from Indiana multiple times to have Laura do my eyebrows and eyeliner. Great job each time. She is very professional, caring, and experienced. Receive compliments repeatedly. And she is very reasonably priced.
Patti W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:06 PM
I've been going to Laura for 7 years and had my brows, eyes and lips done. She does beautiful work and I've been very happy with each experience. She is very knowledgeable and professional, not to mention a pleasure to be around. I would highly recommend her!
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 16:53 PM
Laura is fantastic. Had her teeth whitening service. She was very patient and her prices were very reasonable. Nice office.
Lynn Grande on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 11:33 AM
Love her .she is wonderful person and she does great work
Michelle Goldstein on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 16:22 PM
I went to Laura to help quit smoking. I am proud to say that after 20 yrs of smoking, 3 treatments with Laura and I am two years smoke free. Best money I ever spent. Just wish I knew about her and the laser treatment a decade ago. I recommend her to all my still smoking friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.