Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

4600 Wilkens Ave, Suite 102, Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

(410) 737-8193

https://www.acchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
About

Walk-In Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Free Initial Consultation, Chiropractic & Physical Therapy, Automobile & Work Injuries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 12:29 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 22:34 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Emma Hall review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Emma Hall on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/15/2010, 10:10 AM
I would recomend it to any of my family and friends... – I have received physical therapy and chiropractic care for my back pain at this location. I can tell you that Dr. Levin and the staff are very friendly, professional and educated. Wait time is never an issue and results of my therapy were great. You have to give them a chance to help you with any back, neck and extremities chronic and acute pain.
garyn1953 review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
garyn1953 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2010, 10:02 AM
These folks are great ! – I've been broken up and these guyz seem to always be able to put me back together again. As wonderful professionals, former (and current) athletes, and simply kind people, they exemplify the entire concept of chiropractic medicine. The staff in both offices are top notch also !
admin000000001 review for Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
admin000000001 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/23/2009, 09:46 AM
True Success Story – this is a true success story. In only three weeks of visiting Advanced Correction, my back has felt better than it has in over 15 years. Had I known then what chiropractic could do for me, I would have started long ago. My leg pain is gone and I feel 100% better. I recommend Advanced Correction Chiropractic & PT 100%. - Actual Patient Testimonial R.T. Jones May 2005
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.