Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Correction Chiropract

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

4600 Wilkens Ave, Ste 102, Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

(410) 737-8193

https://www.acchiro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
About

Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy is a Chiropractor facility at 4600 Wilkens Ave Ste. 102 in Baltimore, MD. Services: Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy practices at 4600 Wilkens Ave Ste. 102, Baltimore, MD 21229. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Advanced Correction Chiropractic & Physical Therapy in Baltimore, MD, p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth ShallProsper Hall review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Elizabeth ShallProsper Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 04:39 AM
Went in today for the first time in 3yrs! Met Dr. Alex(female)! She was better than awesome! Dr. Levine really knows how to pull a team together! Definitely 5 🌟
Annette Smith review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Annette Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 04:28 AM
went in today in SO MUCH PAIN in my lower back running down my leg, I wanted to cry;& so I did..tears if reliefThank you Dr. Kin
Nicole Singletary DC review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Nicole Singletary DC on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:20 AM
Dr. Levin gives THE best adjustment! I came in feeling under the weather and left feeling so much better!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tiaishia Rene'e Gem review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Tiaishia Rene'e Gem on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:18 AM
Best services ever they treat you like an Top client
Mari Holtkamp review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Mari Holtkamp on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:00 AM
Many, many thanks to Dr. Levin & his staff! I was visiting the Baltimore area on business from Iowa and was having intense back pain. I was supposed to go on to NYC for a much needed vacation over the weekend and thought for sure I would have to cancel those plans. However, the staff got me in the same day and Dr Levin had me feeling better in no time! I was very impressed with the thoroughness and caring of everyone in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Levin & his staff!!
Advanced Correction Chiropractic PC review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Advanced Correction Chiropractic PC on Facebook

9 years ago

02/21/2014, 11:43 AM
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/21/2014, 05:24 AM
If you were injured at work, give us a call. We have been treating many work related injuries patients.
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 06:15 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Advanced Correction Chiropract
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.