Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
49 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

77 Cadillac Dr, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 925-5522

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.3
(447) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
49 reviews
527
  
42
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Nakao review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
Steve Nakao on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 13:54 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Miramontes review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
Denise Miramontes on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew Cole review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
Matthew Cole on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 10:30 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cari Lyn Clinkenbeard review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
Cari Lyn Clinkenbeard on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 06:13 AM
Kirsten C. review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
Kirsten C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 16:12 PM
Horriable customer service – Lousy customer service from Christine. First, I take a day off of work to go to the consult, my family member makes an hour and a half drive to go with me, we get there and have a wonderful meeting with Dr K, then he tells me that the lady who does the cost estimates and has the before and after pictures is out of the office for the day! WTH? So, I consider myself a caring person ( apparently this ladies daughter was sick), so I think, okay, no biggy. She will get me the info tomorrow. Nope. Okay, the next day. Nope. Three emails later and still no one word from Christine. So, forget it. With customer service like that, there is no way I am risking my body with them. Sorry Dr K, I thought you were great, but your staff is lousy. Oh, but Cheislie at the front desk is wonderful, she was nice and helpful.
wanger72 review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
wanger72 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 03:51 AM
HORRIBLE PEOPLE IN THERE! – very unprofesstional and NO HEART!!! my husband was returning from Iraq and i want to try Thermage with them as they're the ones with the new machine at that time. i was staying with my parents in San Francisco with my 6 month old and this office knew that i was going to make a 2 hr drive to their office to get it done and to find a sitter for my baby. they even called my the day before to confirm my appt. what upset me so much is on the day of my appt, after i made the drive to their office, the nurse came out and said that she is sick so she can't do Thermage on me. sick? why was she not at home resting then? why did she not call me to tell me not to make the drive then? she said she thought she'll feel better after she goes into work, but that didn't happen so that's why she just allowed me to make the 2 hr drive. she just turned me away. i was crying because i was so upset, but she didn't care. i was really looking forward to Thermage and i did drive 2 hrs there and will have to drive 2 hrs back all for nothing. she didn't even offer me a discount if i want to come back next time to do it or even some gas money. btw, her face lift looks awful. she looks worst than Joan Rivers. her skin is so tight that it looks like it'll rip if she did a strong facial expresstion. Dr. K new of this situation too and he didn't care either. how would they like it if someone stood them up ike that? waste of time and gas money. btw, they made me cry that whole day especially on the long drive back. i was already going through alot with my husband being gone for so long. i was so excited to look great for his return and had planned this for weeks. it was a big let down.
samiam331 review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
samiam331 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 14:24 PM
Amazing Results! – While I've never actually had a procedure I truly believe that, when done correctly, plastic surgery is an art form. There is no better artist in Sacramento than Dr. K. I have had a number of friends go to him for various procedures and I have been amazed by the results. The Vaser hi-def procedure is particularly remarkable. I have accompanied a couple of friends to appointments and he has a wonderful demeanor. When I finally save my pennies to get the procedure I've been thinking about, I will undoubtedly go to Dr. K. Plus, there's something pretty awesome about a doctor that wears chucks in the office.
cherries010 review for Advanced Concepts in Plastic Surgery
cherries010 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/12/2008, 06:29 AM
Very Natural Results, Just Perfect! – Dr. Kaczynski recently did my lip injection with Prevelle Silk. I was really worried about the pain, but he gently numbed me and I didn't feel a thing. I am so happy with the results. I knew I didn't want to have duck mouth or that over inflated look. I wanted something that didn't last very long so I could see if I liked it or not. Fortunately Dr. Kaczynski is a perfectionist and injected just the right amount to give my top lip just a little plum that looks natural. I love my results and next time I will use one of the other injectables that last longer. I told several of my close friends and they had no Idea I had it done because it looks so natural. Now they are booking appointments. Thanks so much for doing such great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.