Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic & Wellness, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06905

47 Oak Street, Ste 270, Stamford, CT 06905

(203) 316-8477

http://drbrianyomtov.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
About

Chiropractic, Applied Kinesiology, Acupuncture, Pediatric & Pregnancy Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Cole on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 09:31 AM
Dr. Yomtov is a wonderful Chiropractor and has an amazing office staff. He supports his local community and that is how I found his office Downtown in Stamford.
Traci Aronson on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 09:13 AM
The level of care and professionalism is top notch. He is such a wonderful doctor. He’s helped me with numerous issues the past couple months - that no other doctor that I’d seen had been able to help with or improve! The office is great and I enjoy going to get chiropractic adjustments and applied kinesiology treatments. I always feel amazing after. It’s been so nice to find someone in CT that I could trust, who is also near to my home.
Randy Strauss Kran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:17 AM
Dr. Yomtov completed alleviated the nagging pain I had in my shoulder, neck and arm
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tom Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:31 AM
Thanks Dr Brien - if it wasn’t for Dr Yomtov I would never of been able to participate in curtain calls dancing with the stars after hurting my back practicing. If you want excellent service and work with someone that cares about your health and doesn’t make you feel like you are just another patient then Dr Yomtov Is for you. Great office staff, very kind and helpful. Very convenient and plenty of parking.
Sabrina Jakob on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:37 PM
actually my new favorite place to go! dr. Yomtov works WONDERS on my back!
Gloribel Pagan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2015, 04:29 AM
I was scare my first time going into a chiropractor but Brian made me feel very comfortable he's definitely the best of the best!
Jeffrey Lesser on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 20:50 PM
Anthony DiNonno on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 08:40 AM
Jennifer Levinson Kramer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 16:13 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.